• Text Only Login to PAWS
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Resources

Indexes & Databases

Ejournals

Government Information

Subject Guides

Librarians

Other Resources

About Us

Hours

Directory

About the Libraries

Directions to LSU

Jobs

Departments

Circulation

Interlibrary Loan

Special Collections

More...

Help

Ask a Librarian

Online Tutorials

FAQ

Technical Help

Online Reference

Services

Ask a Librarian

Distance Education

Ingenta

Instruction

Disability Services

A to Z

LSU libraries Home

  • Agency Directory: Comprehensive listing of Federal agencies based on U.S. Government Manual
  • Annotated Federal Agency Directory: selected Federal agencies and their resources.
  • Census Subject Guide
  • Directory of Louisiana Federal Depository Libraries
  • Foreign Governments
  • Government Documents/Microforms Department
  • Government Regulations Subject Guide
  • How a Bill Becomes a Law
  • International Organizations
  • Legal Sources
  • Louisiana Government Resources
  • Patents and Trademarks
  • Political Science/Law
  • Search Engines for government information and full-text publications
  • State Governments
  • Statistics
  • Tax Forms: State & Federal
  • U.S. Federal Government
  • United Nations
Get Social with LSU Libraries!   Bookmark and Share
Suggestions for the Libraries
Comments about the Web Site | LSU Libraries | Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel (225) 578-5652 | Fax (225) 578-9432
Copyright © 1996 - 2009 LSU Libraries
Links will take you outside LSU.edu
LSU Logo