• Text Only Login to PAWS
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana |
  • Resources
    • Indexes & Databases
    • Ejournals
    • Government Information
    • Subject Guides
    • Librarians
    • Ready Reference
  • About Us
    • Hours
    • Directory
    • About the Libraries
    • Directions to LSU
    • Jobs
  • Departments
    • Circulation
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Special Collections
    • More...
  • Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Online Tutorials
    • FAQ
    • Technical Help
    • Online Reference
  • Services
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Distance Education
    • Ingenta
    • Instruction
  • A to Z
  • LSU libraries
  • Accounting
  • African Americans (LLMVC)
  • African-Americana
  • Agency Directory: Comprehensive listing of Federal agencies based on U.S. Government Manual
  • AgriBusiness and AgriEconomics
  • Agriculture
  • Agronomy
  • Annotated Federal Agency Directory: selected Federal agencies and their resources
  • Anthropology
  • Architecture
  • Art and Images
  • Baton Rouge (LLMVC)
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Book Review Resources
  • Business (LLMVC)
  • Business and Industry News
  • Cajuns (LLMVC)
  • Census Subject Guide
  • Chemistry
  • Civil War (LLMVC)
  • Classics
  • Coastal Sciences
  • Communication Sciences and Disorders
  • Communication Studies
  • Computer Science
  • Consumer Resources
  • Creative Writing
  • Dairy Science
  • Directory of Louisiana Federal Depository Libraries
  • Earth Sciences
  • Economic Development
  • Economics and Statistics
  • Education
  • Education (LLMVC)
  • Engineering and Computing Resources 
  • Entomology
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Film Studies
  • Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate
  • Food Science
  • Foreign Governments
  • Forestry
  • French-language (LLMVC)
  • Genealogy
  • Geography
  • Geology and Geophysics
  • German-Language (LLMVC)
  • GIS Resources
  • Government Documents/Microforms Department 
  • Government Regulations Subject Guide
  • History
  • History of Science and Ethics
  • Horticulture
  • How a Bill Becomes a Law
  • Human Ecology
  • Interior Design
  • International Organizations
  • Kinesiology
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Languages
  • Legal Sources
  • Library and Information Science
  • Linguistics
  • Literature
  • Literature, Reading, and Writing (LLMVC)
  • Long Family (LLMVC)
  • Louisiana Business Statistics
  • Louisiana Government Resources
  • LSU (LLMVC)
  • Management and Entrepreneurship
  • Marketing (U.S. and International)
  • Mass Communication
  • Mathematics
  • Medicine (LLMVC)
  • Music
  • Natchez, Mississippi (LLMVC)
  • New Orleans in the Civil War (LLMVC)
  • New Orleans to 1861 (LLMVC)
  • New Orleans, 1866- (LLMVC)
  • OSRADP: Selected Abstracts and Bibliography of International Oil Spill Research 1996
  • Patents and Trademarks
  • Performing Arts (LLMVC)
  • Pharmacology: Pharmweb from the University of Manchester
  • Philosophy
  • Physics
  • Plant Pathology & Crop Physiology
  • Plantations (LLMVC)
  • Poetry Criticism Resources
  • Political Science/Law
  • Psychology
  • Reference Resources for Literary Criticism
  • Religion (LLMVC)
  • Religious Studies
  • Science Fair Projects
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy
  • Search Engines for government information and full-text publications
  • Service Learning
  • Social Work
  • Sociology
  • Spanish-language (LLMVC)
  • State Governments
  • Statistics
  • Sugar (LLMVC)
  • Tax Forms: State & Federal
  • Theatre
  • Transportation (LLMVC)
  • U.S. Federal Government
  • United Nations
  • Vertical File Subject Headings (LLMVC)
  • Women (LLMVC)
  • Women's and Gender Studies
Suggestions for the Libraries
Comments about the Web Site | LSU Libraries | Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel (225) 578-5652 | Fax (225) 578-9432
Copyright © 1996 - 2008 LSU Libraries LSU Logo