Library Staff

Staff Listing
The area code for all phone numbers is 225

search last name OR first name (not both)


Anderson, John Map Librarian and Director 578-6247 janders@lsu.edu
Armstrong, William Director of the Institutional Repository and Scholarly Communications Librarian 578-2738 notwwa@lsu.edu
Bensman, Steve Cataloging Librarian 578-6932 notsjb@lsu.edu
Blessinger, Kelly Head, Access Services 578-8538 kblessi@lsu.edu
Bolton, Judy Department Head, Public Services 578-6545 jbolton@lsu.edu
Braunstein, Stephanie Head, Government Documents & Microforms 578-7021 sbraunst@lsu.edu
Caminita, Cristina Head, Reference & Instruction Services 578-9433 ccamin1@lsu.edu
Charney, Laura Digitizing LA Newspapers Project Manager 578-6529 lcharn1@lsu.edu
Comeaux, David Web Development Librarian 578-6083 davidcomeaux@lsu.edu
Costello, Gina Head of Digital Services 578-3686 gcoste1@lsu.edu
Cramer, Jennifer Abraham Director, T. Harry Williams Center for Oral History 578-7439 jabrah1@lsu.edu
Daugherty, Alice Collection Assessment and Analysis Librarian 578-7652 adaugher@lsu.edu
Diamond, Tom Head of Collection Development and Open Access Initiatives 578-6572 notted@lsu.edu
Dunaway, David Patent and Trademark Librarian 578-4680 ddunaw1@lsu.edu
Fontenot, Mitch Information Literacy/Outreach Librarian 578-7374 mfonten@lsu.edu
Frank, Emily Instructional Technologies / Engineering Librarian 578-8264 efrank7@lsu.edu
Griffin, Linda Smith Head of Cataloging 578-4685 lgriffi@lsu.edu
Hebert, Andrea Research Librarian & Student Supervisor 578-7195 ahebert@lsu.edu
Hrycaj, Paul Research & Instruction Librarian 578-2629 phryca1@lsu.edu
Kelley, Rebecca Business Librarian 578-8735 rkell25@lsu.edu
Kelsey, Sigrid Director of Library Communications and Publications 578-2720 skelsey@lsu.edu
Kuyper-Rushing, Lois Associate Dean of Public Services 578-4622 lkuyper@lsu.edu
Lacher-Feldman, Jessica Head of Special Collections, Associate Librarian 578-6551 jlacherfeldman@lsu.edu
Laver, Tara Zachary Curator of Manuscripts 578-6546 tzachar@lsu.edu
Lercher, Aaron Collection Development and Analysis Librarian 578-4778 alerche1@lsu.edu
MacDonald, Amanda LSU Discover Librarian 578-2402 amacdonald@lsu.edu
Martin, Mark Photographic Processing Archivist 578-6501 mmarti3@lsu.edu
McClain, Tasha Government Documents/Microforms Librarian & Circulation Supervisor 578-8611 tmcclain@lsu.edu
Miller, Marty Art & Design Librarian 578-7197 martymiller@lsu.edu
Mitchell, Jennifer Head, Manuscripts Processing 578-0975 jmitc84@lsu.edu
Mlotkowski, Jessica NEH Project Manager, Free People of Color Grant 578-0192 jmlotk1@lsu.edu
Morrison, Don Conservator 578-6557 dpmorris@lsu.edu
Rasmussen, Hans Coordinator of Special Collections Technical Services 578-4803 hrasmuss@lsu.edu
Riquelmy, Christina Rare Book Cataloger 578-6533 criquel@lsu.edu
Russo, Michael Instruction Coordinator 578-6823 mrusso1@lsu.edu
Taylor, Michael Assistant Curator of Books 578-6547 mltaylor@lsu.edu
Waugh, Mike Systems Librarian 578-3330 mwaugh2@lsu.edu
Wilder, Stanley Dean 578-2217 wilder@lsu.edu