Reference Books
  • Encyclopedia of Chemical Processing - LC Call Number TP9.E648 2006 - Located in Middleton Reference
  • Handbook of Industrial Chemistry : Organic chemicals - LC Call Number TP151.A57 2005
  • Rules of Thumb for Chemical Engineers - LC Call Number TP151.R85 2002 and also available through Referex database
  • Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook - CD-ROM Call Number MRDF 494 - Located in Middleton Reference
  • The Little Adsorption Book : A Practical Guide for Engineers and Scientists - LC Call Number TP156.A35 B37 1997
  • Industrial Solvents Handbook - LC Call Number TP247.5.A73 2003
  • Handbook of Chemical Technology and Pollution Control - LC Call Number TP155.H58 2005
  • Hazardous Chemicals Desk Reference - LC Call Number T55.3.H3 L49 2002 - Located in Middleton Reference
  • Haz-Mat Data : For First Response, Transportation, Storage, and Security - Available as an ebook
Journals
  • AIChE Journal - LC Call Number TP1.A634
  • Chemical and Engineering News - LC Call Number TP1.C35
  • Journal of Chemical and Engineering Data - LC Call Number QD1.J92 and also available through ACS Publications
  • Chemical Engineering Journal - LC Call Number TP1.C334 and also available through Science Direct database
  • Computers and Chemical Engineering - LC Call Number TP155.A1 C65 and also available through Science Direct database
  • Journal of Physical and Chemical Reference Data - LC Call Number QC61.J68
  • Chemical Engineering Science - LC Call Number TP1.C366 and also available through Science Direct database
LC Call Numbers
LC Call Numbers : TP155

Most of these books and journals are on the fourth floor of Middleton Library.
Consultations
Subject Specialist
Picture: Emily Frank

Emily Frank
Instructional Technologies / Engineering Librarian
Tel: 578-8264

Untitled Document