Database List By Format: Trial

Databases
By Title:
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWZNumAll

eMarketer
Note: Trial ends September 11, 2015
eMarketer covers digital marketing, media and commerce, offering insights essential to navigating the changing, competitive and complex digital environment. By collecting data from thousands of sources and putting it into context, eMarketer conveniently provides the world’s top brands, agencies and media companies with the most complete view of digital marketing available.
Routledge Handbooks Online
Routledge Handbooks Online brings together the world’s leading scholars to provide a cutting-edge overview of classic and current research and future trends in the Social Sciences and Humanities, while at the same time providing an authoritative guide to theory and method, the key sub-disciplines, and the primary debates of today. Every title within RHO is surrounded with meaningful metadata and abstracts at a chapter level, making it fully searchable and browsable, providing a functionality of greater value to the student and researcher.
Sage State and Local Statistics
Note: Trial ends April 30, 2015. It is limited to campus-only access.
SAGE Stats – Find, Visualize, and Export Social Science Data
Sage US Political Stats
Note: Trial ends April 30, 2015. It is limited to campus-only access.
U.S. Political Stats is an easy-to-use data visualization and research tool designed to provide data on Congress, the Supreme Court, and the Presidency.
Databases by Title
This does not search within databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide Information
Some full text available Some Full Text
Free Trial
Open Access