Databases
By Title:
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWZNumAll

Academic Search Complete
A multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 10,100 journals and a total of more than 10,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. This scholarly collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including, but not limited to: animal science, anthropology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology and many other fields. Academic Search Complete offers critical information from many sources unique to this massive collection. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 journals. Academic Search Complete is updated daily and available via EBSCOhost.
AGRIS (Agriculture Sciences and Technology)
AGRIS, the international information system for the agricultural sciences and technology, was created by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) in 1974, to facilitate information exchange and to identify world literature dealing with all aspects of agriculture. AGRIS is a cooperative system in which participating countries input references to the literature produced within their boundaries and, in return, draw on the information provided by the other participants. 199 national, international and inter-governmental centers participate and submit about 14,000 items per month.

Agroforestry Abstracts via CabDirect
Including the CAB Abstracts and CAB Health, this is the leading database for literature related to agriculture and applied life sciences, including strong international coverage.

ASFA 1: Biological Sciences & Living Resources LSU Only
This database, which monitors 4026 journals, covers basic and applied research on aquatic organisms, including all aspects of marine, fresh water, and brackish water organisms and environments. Covers research on exploitation of living resources, and related legal and socioeconomic issues. Sponsored by four U.N. specialized agencies. Monthly. 22,000 abstracts annually. Journals indexed by this database.
ASFA 2: Ocean Technology, Policy and Non-Living Resources
Covers the fields of oceanography: physical, descriptive, dynamical, chemical, geological, and biological aspects, as well as limnology, ocean engineering, and specific resources. Also covers the current issues in international policy and legislation, meteorology and climatology, and technology and engineering.

ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality
ASFA 3 is the only abstracts journal devoted exclusively to research and policy on the contamination of oceans, seas, lakes, rivers, and estuaries. ASFA 3 contains information that will prove essential to specialists who deal in any capacity with aquatic environments and marine pollution problems. Major areas of coverage include - Aquatic Pollution: methods and instruments, characteristics/behavior/fate, effects on organisms, prevention and control; Environmental Quality: environmental changes, mechanical and natural, protective measures and control, conservation, wildlife management,and recreation, public health, medicines, and dangerous organisms quarterly. Approximately 7,050 abstracts annually, updated monthly. Journals indexed by this database.

ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts)
Accesses research into improving and augmenting aquatic yields, including cultivating marine, freshwater, and brackishwater species. Provides international perspectives on the science, practice, management, and economics of aquaculture. Bimonthly. 4,800 abstracts annually. Journals indexed by this database.
ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts
The ASFA series is a reference in the field of aquatic resources. Input to ASFA is provided by an international network of information centers monitoring over 5,000 serial publications, books, reports, conference proceedings, translations and limited distribution literature. ASFA is a component of the Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Information System (ASFIS), formed by four United Nations agency sponsors of ASFA and two international partners. Journals indexed by this site.

Biological Sciences & Living Resources (ASFA 1)
This database, which monitors 4026 journals, covers basic and applied research on aquatic organisms, including all aspects of marine, fresh water, and brackish water organisms and environments. Covers research on exploitation of living resources, and related legal and socioeconomic issues. Sponsored by four U.N. specialized agencies. Monthly. 22,000 abstracts annually. Journals indexed by this database.
BioOne (ejournals)
A collection of 50 full text bioscience research journals.

CAB Reviews Archive
A brand new reviews publication, using CABI's 90 years of expertise in this area. CAB Reviews will complement the subject coverage of CAB Abstracts, by focusing on animal science, veterinary medicine; applied plant sciences; agriculture; nutrition and food science; natural resources and environmental sciences.

CAB Reviews will provide the scientists, academics and students working in these fields with analysis and information on the current research to complement their own assessment. It will be an authoritative resource to help them keep abreast of the latest developments and place their research efforts into context.
CabDirect
Including the CAB Abstracts and CAB Health, this is the leading database for literature related to agriculture and applied life sciences, including strong international coverage.
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA)
Large collection of indexes, each of which focuses on a specific scientific field.
CARIS (Current Agriculture Research Information System)
CARIS is the Current Agricultural Research Information System, which was created by FAO in 1975 to identify and to facilitate the exchange of information about current agricultural research projects being carried out by - or on behalf of - developing countries. An international system, working on a cooperative basis, CARIS identifies projects dealing with all aspects of agriculture: plant and animal production and protection; post harvest processing of primary agricultural products; forestry; fisheries; agricultural engineering; natural resources and the environment as related to agriculture; food and human nutrition; agricultural economics; rural development, and agricultural administration; legislation, information, education and extension.
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture (CHLA)
The Core Historical Literature of Agriculture (CHLA) is a core electronic collection of agricultural texts published between the early nineteenth century and the middle to late twentieth century. Full-text materials cover agricultural economics, agricultural engineering, animal science, crops and their protection, food science,forestry, human nutrition, rural sociology, and soil science. Scholars have selected the titles in this collection for their historical importance. Their evaluations and 4,500 core titles are detailed in the seven volume series The Literature of the Agricultural Sciences, Wallace C. Olsen, series editor.
CSA Illustrata: Natural Sciences
CSA Illustrata: Natural Sciences is the first in a series of CSA Illustrata databases of searchable tables, figures, graphs, charts and other illustrations from the scholarly research and technical literature.

CSA Illustrata: Natural Sciences is interdisciplinary, covering a wide variety of journals from all major areas such as:

Biology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Medical Sciences, Agriculture, Fish and Fisheries, Education, Geography, Veterinary Science, Food and Food Industries, Pharmacy and Pharmacology, Meteorology, Public Health and Safety, Water Resources, Conservation, and Forests and Forestry.
Diagnosis of Shrimp Diseases with emphasis on the black tiger shrimp (Penaeus monodon)
Note: CD-ROM available at the Middleton Library Research Desk
Call Number  QL 444.M33 A5 1999
Diagnosis of Shrimp Diseases with emphasis on the black tiger shrimp (Penaeus monodon)
Directory of Open Access Journals
The aim of the Directory of Open Access Journals is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific and scholarly journals thereby promoting their increased usage and impact.

The Directory aims to be comprehensive and cover all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use a quality control system to guarantee the content. In short, a one stop shop for users to Open Access Journals.
Discovery
Discovery (short for EBSCO Discovery Service) searches across the LSU Libraries’ catalog and many of its databases and online resources so that customers will have a one-stop search engine that returns high quality content in books, journals, archives, and databases.
  • Click for Complete List
    • LSU Libraries’ online catalog
    • Abstract in Social Gerontology
    • Academic Search Complete
    • Accessible Archives
    • AGRIS
    • Alexander Street Press
    • Alt HealthWatch
    • America: History and Life with Full Text
    • American National Biography Online
    • Anthropology Plus
    • Aphasiology Archive
    • Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective: 1913-1983 (H.W. Wilson)
    • Archive of European Integration
    • Art Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
    • Art Index Retrospective (H.W. Wilson)
    • Arts & Humanities Citation Index
    • arXiv
    • ATLA Religion Database
    • Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
    • Biological Abstracts
    • Biological Abstracts 1969 - Present
    • BioOne Online Journals
    • Book Collection: Nonfiction
    • Business Source Complete
    • CINAHL Complete
    • Communication & Mass Media Complete
    • Computer Source
    • Credo Reference Collections
    • Directory of Open Access Journals
    • eArticle
    • eBook Collection (EBSCOhost )
    • EconLit
    • Economía y Negocios
    • Educational Administration Abstracts
    • Environment Index
    • ERIC
    • Essay and General Literature Retrospective (H.W. Wilson)
    • European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
    • Family Studies Abstracts
    • Fuente Académica
    • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
    • GeoRef
    • GeoRef In Process
    • Government Printing Office Catalog
    • GreenFILE
    • Grove Art Online
    • Grove Music Online
    • HathiTrust
    • Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
    • HeinOnline
    • History Reference Center
    • Hospitality & Tourism Index
    • Human Resources Abstracts
    • Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1984 (H.W. Wilson)
    • Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
    • Index to Printed Music
    • Industry Studies Working Papers
    • Information Science & Technology Abstracts (ISTA)
    • JSTOR Journals
    • Legal Collection
    • Library Literature & Information Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
    • Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective: 1905-1983 (H.W. Wilson)
    • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
    • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
    • Literary Reference Center
    • Literature Resource Center (Gale)
    • LGBT Life with Full Text
    • MAS Ultra - School Edition
    • MedicLatina
    • MEDLINE
    • Mental Measurements Yearbook
    • Military & Government Collection
    • Minority Health Archive
    • MLA Directory of Periodicals
    • MLA International Bibliography
    • Music Index
    • Naxos Music Library
    • New Testament Abstracts
    • NewsBank
    • NewsBank - Archives
    • Newspaper Source
    • Newswires
    • OAIster
    • OAPEN Library
    • Old Testament Abstracts
    • Oxford Handbooks Online
    • Peace Research Abstracts
    • Philosopher's Index
    • PhilSci Archive
    • Primary Search
    • Professional Development Collection
    • Project Muse
    • PsycARTICLES
    • PsycARTICLES
    • PsycBOOKS
    • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
    • PsycINFO
    • Public Administration Abstracts
    • Publisher Provided Full Text Searching File
    • Race Relations Abstracts
    • Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson)
    • Regional Business News
    • Religion and Philosophy Collection
    • RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
    • RIPM - Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals
    • RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600
    • Science & Technology Collection
    • ScienceDirect
    • Shock & Vibration Digest
    • SocINDEX with Full Text
    • SPORTDiscus with Full Text
    • Supplemental Index
    • Sustainability Watch
    • Teacher Reference Center
    • Textile Technology Complete
    • Urban Studies Abstracts
    • Vente et Gestion
    • Violence & Abuse Abstracts
    • Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide
Discovery also searches other Louisiana libraries. By default, LSU is searched. To search more, go to Advanced Search and change the "Location" option to "all" to search other Louisiana academic libraries.
Dissertation Abstracts
Contains citations to 1.2 million dissertations and masters theses. Coverage begins in 1861, with abstracts available since 1980, and thesis abstracts since 1988.

Use PAWS ID and password for Endnotes Help

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) is a collection of reference, scholarly, and professional e-books (full text electronic books) from university and commercial presses, covering a variety of disciplines.
EBSCO Electronic Journals Service
EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS) is a gateway to thousands of e-journals containing millions of articles from hundreds of different publishers, all at one web site.
Ecology Abstracts
Ecology Abstracts focuses on how organisms of all kinds - microbes, plants, and animals - interact with their environments and with other organisms. Included are relevant papers on evolutionary biology, economics, and systems analysis as they relate to ecosystems or the environment, and is updated monthly. Major areas of coverage include: algae/lichens, animals, annelids, aquatic ecosystems, arachnids, arid zones, birds, brackish water, bryophytes/pteridophytes, coastal ecosystems, conifers, conservation, control, crustaceans, ecosystem studies, fungi, grasses, grasslands, high altitude environments, human ecology, insects, legumes, mammals, management, microorganisms, molluscs, nematodes, paleo-ecology, plants, pollution studies, reptiles, river basins, soil, taiga/tundra, terrestrial ecosystems, vertebrates, wetlands, and woodlands. Journals indexed by this database.
Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Library
Note: Access to electronic theses and dissertations is usually unrestricted. Some titles may be limited to the LSU campus or have other access restrictions.
Online versions of various theses and dissertations from LSU graduate students.

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access them.

Environmental Issues and Policy Index
The Environmental Issues & Policy Index database offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

Environmental Issues & Policy Index offers cover-to-cover indexing and detailed abstracts for well over 1,000 international journals, with ongoing coverage for over 500 titles, providing a global perspective on important issues. The database features an in-depth thesaurus, and extensive subject area coverage ranging as far back as 1950.
ETDEWEB
ETDEWEB includes information on the environmental impact of energy production and use, including climate change; energy R&D; energy policy; nuclear, coal, hydrocarbon and renewable energy technologies and more.

Includes over 953,500 bibliographic records with more than 4.4 million downloadable full text.
Food Safety Research Database (FSRIO)
The Secretary of Agriculture established a Food Safety Research Information Office at the National Agricultural Library. The Office shall provide to the research community and the general public information on publicly funded, and to the extent possible, privately funded food safety research initiatives for the purpose of-- (A) preventing unintended duplication of food safety research; and (B) assisting the executive and legislative branches of the Government and private research entities to assess food safety research needs and priorities.
Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.
Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB)
Hazardous Substances Data Bank - Broad scope in human and animal toxicity, safety and handling, environmental fate, and more. Scientifically peer-reviewed.
IEEE Xplore
IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL)
Abstract records and full text articles published since 1988 with select content published since 1893 from:
  • IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines, including early access documents
  • IEEE conference proceedings
  • IET journals
  • IET conference proceedings
  • IEEE published standards and redline versions
  • IEEE Standards Dictionary Online

Access to the AbstractPlus records and select full text published since 2005 from:
        VDE VERLAG conference proceedings

IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library Purchase
    Full text access to all IEEE-Wiley eBooks titles copyrighted in the year(s) 1974-2014.
The online version of several IEEE journals, magazines, and proceedings.
Illustrata: Natural Sciences (CSA)
CSA Illustrata: Natural Sciences is the first in a series of CSA Illustrata databases of searchable tables, figures, graphs, charts and other illustrations from the scholarly research and technical literature.

CSA Illustrata: Natural Sciences is interdisciplinary, covering a wide variety of journals from all major areas such as:

Biology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Medical Sciences, Agriculture, Fish and Fisheries, Education, Geography, Veterinary Science, Food and Food Industries, Pharmacy and Pharmacology, Meteorology, Public Health and Safety, Water Resources, Conservation, andForests and Forestry.
Ingenta
  1. Finding your way to the Louisiana State University Gateway Logon Screen:
    1. Follow this link to the Ingenta Gateway.
    2. Navigate through the subsequent connection/authentication pages - if you are connecting to the LSU Ingenta gateway from off campus, you are required to demonstrate your university affiliation by entering your 17-digit Tiger Card ID Number and your PIN.
    3. After authentication/connection to the gateway, you arrive at the Logon Screen.
  2. Logging in to the Louisiana State University Ingenta Gateway:
    1. University Faculty, Research Staff, and Graduate Students are able to create User IDs and Passwords for use in logging into the Ingenta gateway. At any time after you create a User ID and Password and forget either, you can retrieve this information by clicking the "forgot your password?" link on the Logon Screen.
    2. New users have two options for creating User IDs and Passwords:
      1. Creating a User ID and Password by entering your 17-digit Tiger Card ID Number:
        1. Enter your 17-digit Tiger Card ID Number in the field on the Logon page that asks for it specifically.
        2. Once you are recognized as a Faculty member, Research Staff, or Graduate Student, you will be taken to a registration page where you can create a User ID and Password for using the LSU Ingenta Gateway.
        3. Now that you have a User ID and Password, you can login to the gateway from the Logon Page - your profile is saved and your User ID is now, already, connected to our Patrons Deposit Account, which is used to subsidize your Ingenta purchases (up to $65 per article).
        4. If your ID Number is not recognized by Ingenta, then you should register for a User ID and Password by clicking the Register button on the Logon Page. Some users' IDs are not recognized at the beginning of a semester, before new patron information is sent to Ingenta.
        5. Creating a User ID and Password by registering as a new user:
          1. Click the Register button on the Logon Page to complete the registration form; the only difference between registering by clicking the Register button and registering by entering your 17-digit Tiger Card ID number is that you will not be connected to the Patrons Deposit Account if you register by clicking the Register button.
          2. Therefore, after completing this form and selecting a User ID and Password, send an email to the Middleton Interlibrary Loan Department at libilb@lsu.edu with your User ID and Password, stating that you are a new user and would like to be connected to the Patrons Deposit Account.
          3. Once the email is received and processed, your profile will then be connected to the account, which is used to subsidize your Ingenta purchases (up to $65 per article).
      2. You can always use your User ID and Password, once you have them, to login to the LSU Ingenta Gateway, and you should always use your original User ID - if you create a second User ID, it will not be connected to the Patrons Deposit Account and your article purchases will not be subsidized by LSU Libraries.
     
    Allows for the ordering of articles, from periodicals not owned by LSU, by faculty, research staff, and graduate students for research or instructional use. These orders are subsidized by the library.

    Please review the Ingenta policies before accessing.

    Accessing Ingenta: Instructions

    Accessing Ingenta: Instruction Sheet

    (For any questions or additional information see the Interlibrary Borrowing web page (http://www.lib.lsu.edu/lib/ilb/ ) or call (225) 578-2138.

International Station Meteorological Climate Summary
Includes maps and graphs of climatic data prepared through the joint effort of several agencies. Data is provided in three types of summary: Summaries of Meteorological Observations; Surface Observation Climatic Summaries; and World Wide Airfield Summaries.
JSTOR
JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization and a shared digital library archive of critical scholarly journal literature.

Louisiana State University currently participates in the following JSTOR Collection(s):
  • Arts & Sciences Collections I-XI
  • Ireland Archive Collection
  • Life Sciences Collection
  • University of California Press Collection
  • University of Chicago Press Collection

Ocean Technology, Policy, and Non-Living Resources (ASFA-2)
Covers the fields of oceanography: physical, descriptive, dynamical, chemical, geological, and biological aspects, as well as limnology, ocean engineering, and specific resources. Also covers the current issues in international policy and legislation, meteorology and climatology, and technology and engineering.

Project Muse
Project Muse provides online, world wide, institutional subscription access to the full text of over 100 scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences and mathematics.
PubGet
Pubget is a search engine for PDFs in the life sciences. Pubget indexes nearly 20 million life science research documents, including those in PubMed. Pubget searches across LSU full text holdings in the life sciences and provides links to the full text from LSU's subscriptions.

Referex
Referex Engineering can be accessed on the Engineering Village 2 Platform by choosing the "eBooks Search" tab.

Referex Engineering comprises three carefully crafted collections combining key sources of reference material. Content ranges from broad based engineering titles to highly specialized professional reference texts.

Referex Engineering Collections:

Chemical, Petrochemical and Process - Leading titles in energy, chemical engineering, chemical hazards, process engineering, oil and gas engineering and environmental engineering.

Mechanical and Materials - Selection draws on publishing programs of Butterworth-Heinemann, Elsevier and Academic Press. Handbooks and practical guides cover automotive, metallurgy, maintenance and more.

Electronics and Electrical - Comprehensive range of books for electrical power engineers, electronics engineer and circuit designers embedded systems and computer engineers and communication engineers.
Science and Technology Collection
Science & Technology Collection contains over 800 leading full text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, marine sciences and materials science. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 1,700 publications. This collection contains many scholarly journals including Advances in Physics, American Scientist, Annual Review of Astronomy & Astrophysics, Annual Review of Biochemistry, Archaeoastronomy, Astronomy & Geophysics, Civil Engineering, Engineering Management Journal, International Journal of Computational Engineering Science, Journal of Aerospace Engineering, Journal of Architectural Engineering, Journal of Applied Microbiology, Journal of Mathematical Logic, Journal of Theoretical & Computational Chemistry, Molecular Physics, Plant Biotechnology Journal, Quarterly Review of Biology, Space Communications, Spatial Vision, and many more.
Science Citation Index
Science Citation Index Expanded - This database covers the journal literature of the sciences. It indexes more than 5,800 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines from 1900 to the present. Some of the disciplines covered include: agriculture, neuroscience, astronomy, oncology, biochemistry, pediatrics, biology, pharmacology, biotechnology, physics, chemistry, plant sciences, computer science, psychiatry, materials science, surgery, mathematics, veterinary science, medicine, and zoology.

Social Sciences Citation Index - This database covers the journal literature of the social sciences. It indexes more than 1,725 journals spanning 50 disciplines from 1956 to the present. Some of the disciplines covered include: anthropology, political science, history, public health, industrial relations, social issues, information science & library science, social work, law, sociology, linguistics, substance abuse, philosophy, urban studies, psychology, women's studies, and psychiatry.

Arts & Humanities Citation Index - This database indexes 1,144 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals, as well as covering individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals from 1975 to the present. Some of the disciplines covered include: archaeology, linguistics, architecture, literary reviews, art, literature, Asian studies, music, classics, philosophy, dance, poetry, folklore, radio, television, film, history, religion, language, and theater.

Use PAWS ID and password for Endnotes Help
Science Direct
Science Direct, published by Elsevier Science, serves as a web information source for scientific, technical, and medical (STM) research. It offers access to more than 1,100 journals in 16 fields of science, including the social sciences.
SpringerLink
The Springer database offers full-text searching through Springer’s entire electronic output, including Journals, Books, Book Series, eReference books, and Protocols. Subject areas include engineering, science, humanities, business etc. Most full-text content is accessible to LSU patrons, with a few exceptions, most notable being the Protocols.
Sustainability Watch
Sustainability Watch provides evidence-based summaries on over 200 sustainability-related topics. Monitoring thousands of leading journals and periodicals, this product presents best practices in a variety of sustainability areas including environmental impacts and pollution prevention initiatives, corporate citizenship, and long-term sustainable business practices.

Sustainability Watch topics center around the concept of “People – Planet – Profits” and provide sustainability executives and their staff with condensed summaries of key developments across the sustainability spectrum. Leveraging a proven evidence-based literature surveillance methodology developed for EBSCO’s DynaMed service, Sustainability Watch is a robust executive decision support tool in the dynamic area of sustainability.

Tide & Tidal Current Tables
Provides Tide Tables for the east and west coasts of North and South America, for the central and western Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean, and for Europe and the west coast of Africa, as well as Tidal Current Tables for the Pacific coasts of North America and Asia, and for the Atlantic coast of North America, all prepared by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, National Ocean Service.

Veterinary Medicine Abstracts via CabDirect
Including the CAB Abstracts and CAB Health, this is the leading database for literature related to agriculture and applied life sciences, including strong international coverage.

Databases by Title
This does not search within databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide Information
Some full text available Some Full Text
Free Trial
Open Access


Untitled Document