Databases
By Title:
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPRSTUVWZNumAll

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Now in its 93rd edition, the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics continues to be the most accessed and respected scientific reference in the world. An authoritative resource consisting tables of data, its usefulness spans every discipline. This edition includes 17 new tables in the Analytical Chemistry section, a major update of the CODATA Recommended Values of the Fundamental Physical Constants and updates to many other tables. The book puts physical formulas and mathematical tables used in labs every day within easy reach.
Reaxys
Reaxys supports today’s multi-disciplinary approach to

modern research with a wealth of experimentally validated
data from journals and patents. Researchers and students
from all chemistry-related disciplines will benefit from the
relevant, actionable results Reaxys has to offer.


Reaxys has extensive coverage of authoritative information in organic, organometallic and inorganic chemistry including:
• Single and multi-step reaction data
• Information on catalysts
• Experimental substance property data
• Reaction procedure text.


Multi-step reactions Reaxys provides more complete information about a reaction pathway. With multi-step reactions, chemists get more insight into the intermediary steps in a synthetic process. Identifying precursor reactions to the target will enhance chemists’ workflows.


Databases by Title
This does not search within databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide Information
Some full text available Some Full Text
Free Trial
Open Access


Untitled Document