Warning: mysql_connect(): Lost connection to MySQL server at 'reading initial communication packet', system error: 111 in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DBConnector.php on line 26 exception 'Exception' with message 'Could not connect to database server.' in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DBConnector.php:37 Stack trace: #0 /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/subjects/databases.php(20): sp_DBConnector->__construct('subp2', 'SubjectsPlus578...', 'subjectsplus2', '127.0.0.1') #1 {main} Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (111) in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/functions.php on line 894 Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/functions.php on line 894 Warning: mysql_fetch_row() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/functions.php on line 896 Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (111) in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/functions.php on line 331 Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/functions.php on line 331 Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/functions.php on line 333 Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (111) in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/subjects/databases.php on line 112 Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/subjects/databases.php on line 112 Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/subjects/databases.php on line 115 Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (111) in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 102 Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 102 Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (111) in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 118 Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 118 Warning: mysql_query(): Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (111) in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 126 Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 126 Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/data/www/httpd/web-docs/sp/control/includes/classes/sp_DbHandler.php on line 127 LSU Libraries -- Database List: Num

On a mobile device?

View the LSU Libraries Mobile Website at
http://www.lib.lsu.edu/m/

Databases
By Title:
Num All

Sorry, there are no results at this time.
Newest Databases
Databases by Title
This does not search within databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide Information
Some full text available Some Full Text
Free Trial
Open Access


Untitled Document