|
|
|
Chemistry Library Journal List
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
ACS Monograph Series (ACS Monogr. Ser.) No.1- . 192?- . Each Monograph is cataloged as a separate title with a distinctive call number. To display each monograph title and call number use the ONLINE CATALOG , type acs monograph in the title search field. Shelved in the book section.
No.1- . 1974- . Each Symposium is cataloged as a separate title with a distinctive call number. To display each symposium title and call number use the ONLINE CATALOG terminal, type acs symposium series and symposium number in the keyword search field. Shelved in the book section. Chem AIChE Journal (AIChE J.) TP v.1- . 1955- . 1 A634 Chem AIChE Symposium Series (AIChE Symp. Ser.) TP No.116 v.67- . 1971- . 7 Chemical Engineering Progress. Symposium Series A432 (Chem. Eng. Prog. Symp. Ser.) No.1 v.47-No.115 v.67, 1951-1971. Abstracts of the Institute of Physics and Chemistry SEE Rikagaku Kenkyusho Hokuku Chem Accounts of Chemical Research (Acc. Chem. Res.) QD v.1- . 1968- . 1 A253 Chem Acta Chemica Scandinavica (Acta Chem. Scand.) QD v.43- . 1989- . 1 Acta Chemica Scandinavica, Series A: Physical and Inorganic Chemistry. A325 v.A28-A42, 1974-1988. (Acta Chem. Scand. Ser. A) Acta Chemica Scandinavica, Series B: Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry v.B28-B42, 1974-1988. (Acta Chem. Scand. Ser. B) Acta Chemica Scandinavica (Acta Chem. Scand.) v.1-v.27, 1947-1973. Chem Acta Chimica Hungarica (Acta Chim. Hung.) QD v.112- . 1983- . 1 Acta Chimica (Acta Chim.) M33 v.1-v.111, 1951-1982. Chem Acta Chimica Sinica (Acta Chim. Sin.) QD v.23- . 1957- . 1 There is an additional v. 32, 1966 in Chinese with a slightly C7853 different call number. Chem Acta Crystallographica, Section A: (Subtitle Varies) QD v.A24- . 1968- . (Acta Crystallogr. Sect. A) 901 Acta Crystallographica, Section: B (Subtitle Varies) I523 v.B24- . 1968- .(Acta Crystallogr. Sect. B) Acta Crystallographica (Acta Crystallogr.) v.1-v.23. 1948-1967. Chem Acta Crystallographica, Section C: Crystal Structure Communications QD (Acta Crystallogr. Sect. C) 901 v.C39- . 1983- . C75 Crystal Structure Communications v.1-v.23, 1972-1982. (Cryst. Struct. Commun.) Acta Pharmacologica et Toxicologica SEE Pharmacology and Toxicology Chem Advances in Carbohydrate Chemistry and Biochemistry QD v.24- . 1969- . (Adv. Carbohydr. Chem. Biochem.) 321 Advances in Carbohydrate Chemistry A2 v.1-v.23, 1945-1968. (Adv. Carbohydr. Chem.) Advances in Catalysis and Related Subjects v.1-v.21, 1948. Adv. Cat. Related Subj.) Chem Advances in Chemistry Series (Adv. Chem. Ser.) QD No. 1- . 1950- . 1 Each number has a distinctive title. A355 Chem Advances in Chromatography (Adv. Chromatogr.) QD v.1- . 1965- . 271 A23 Chem Advances in Colloid and Interface Science QD (Adv. Colloid Interface Sci.) 549 v.1- . 1967- . A363 Chem Advances in Enzymology (Adv. Enzymol.) QP v.1-v . 1941- . 601 A1A3 Chem Advances in Heterocyclic Chemistry QD v.1- . 1963- . (Adv. Heterocycl. Chem.) 400 A18 Advances in Molecular Relaxation and Interaction Processes SEE Journal of Molecular Liquids Chem Advances in Photochemistry (Adv. Photochem.) QD v.1- . 1963- . 701 A28 Chem Advances in Physical Organic Chemistry QD v.1- . 1963- . (Adv. Phys. Org. Chem.) 476 A4 Advances in Polarography SEE Proceedings of the International Congress on Polarography Chem Advances in Polymer Science (Adv. Polym. Sci.) QD v.1- . 1958- . 281 P6F6 Chem Advances in Prostaglandin, Thromboxane, and Leukotriene Research. QP (Adv. Prostaglandin Thromboxane Leukotriene Res.) 801 v.9- . 1981- . P68 A36 Chem Aldrichimica Acta (Aldrichimica Acta) QD v.1- . 1968- . 1 There is a v.0 previous issue published in 1967 A45 Incomplete Holdings. Chem Alkaloids: Chemical and Biological Perspectivs QD (Alkaloids Chem. Biol. Perspect.) 421 v.1-v.3, 1983. A56 (Shelved in the Book Section) Chem Alkaloids: Chemistry and Pharmacology QD (Alkaloids Chem. Pharmacol.) 421 v.1-v.22, v.30- . 1950-1983, 1987- . M3 Subtitle varies: v.1-v.21, 1950-1981 called Alkaloids: Chemistry and Physiology (Shelved in the Book Section). Chem American Ceramic Society Bulletin TP (Bull. Am. Ceram. Soc.) 785 v.20, v.23- . 1941, 1944- . A63 Chem American Chemical Society, Abstracts of Papers Presented at the Annual QD Meetings. 1 110th- . 1946- . (Abstr. Pap. Am. Chem. Soc.) A513 Chem American Chemical Society. Division of Polymer Chemistry. Polymer QD Preprints. 281 (Polym Prepr. Am. Chem. Soc. Div. Polym. Chem.) P6 v.5- . 1964- . A53 Chem American Crystallographic Association Transactions QD (Trans. Am. Crystallogr. Assoc.) 901 v.1- . 1965- . A7 Chem American Institute of Chemical Engineers Program of the Annual Meetings. TP (Am. Inst. Chem. Eng. Progam.) 1 69th- . 1976- . A635 Chem American Laboratory (Am. Lab.) Q v.1- . 1969- . 184 Incomplete Holdings. A54 American Perfumer and.... SEE Cosmetics and Toiletries Amino-Acid, Peptide & Protein Abstracts SEE Cambridge Scientific Abstracts, Part 3 Chem Analytica Chimica Acta (Anal. Chim. Acta) QD v.1- . 1947- . 71 A47 Chem Analytical Biochemistry (Anal. Biochem.) QP v.1- . 1960- . 501 A64 Chem Analytical Chemistry (Anal. Chem.) TP v.20- . 1948- . 1 Industrial and Engineering Chemistry, Analytical Edition I615 (Ind. Eng. Chem. Anal. Ed.) v.1-v.19, 1929-1947. Chem Analytical Letters (Anal. Lett.) QD v.1- . 1967- . 71 A496 Uncataloged Analytical Sciences (Anal. Sci.) v.2, No.3- . 1986- . (Incomplete Holdinty for Applied Spectroscopy Bulletin A6 (Soc. Appl. Spectrosc. Bull.) v.1-5, 1946-1951. Chem Applied Spectroscopy Reviews QD v.1- . 1967/1968- . (Appl. Spectrosc. Rev.) 71 A635 Chem Atmospheric Environment (Atmos. Environ.) TD v.28- . 1994- . 881 A87 Chem Atomic Spectroscopy (At. Spectrosc.) QC v.1- . 1980- . 454 A8 A84B
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Ref Beilstein`s Handbuch der Organischen Chemie Chem (Beilstein Handb. Org. Chem.) QD 4th ed. Basic Series -- Supplementary Series IV, 251 1909-1959. B4 Berichte der Deutschen Chemischen Gesellschaft SEE Chemische Berichte Uncataloged Bibliography on Smoking and Health 1985- . (Bibliogr. Smoking Health) Chem Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications. QH (Biochem. Biophys. Res. Commun.) 301 v.1- . 1959- . B358 Chem Biochemical Journal (Biochm. J.) QP v.217- . 1984- . 501 B64 Chem Biochemical Pharmacology QP v.1- . 1958/1959- (Biochem. Pharmacol.) 901 B5 Chem Biochemical Society. Transactions QP v.4- . 1976- . (Trans. Biochem. Soc.) 501 B4914 Chem Biochemistry (Biochemistry) QP v.1- . 1962- . 501 B525 Biochemistry Abstracts, Part 3 SEE Cambridge Scientific Abstracts, Part 3 Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section B: Bioenergetics. QD (Biochim. Biophys. Acta Sect. B) 1 v.131- . 1967- . B55 Sect.B Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section M: Biomembranes. QD (Biochim. Biophys. Acta Sect. M) 1 v.135- . 1967- . B55 Sect.M Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section N: Gene Structure and Expression. QD (Biochim. biophys. Acta Sect. N) 1 v.696- . 1982- . B55 Sect.N Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section G: General Subjects. QD (Biochim. Biophys. Acta Sect. G) 1 v.136- . 1967- . B55 Sect.G Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section L: Lipids and Lipid Metabolism. QD (Biochim. Biophys. Acta, Sect. L) 1 v.98- . 1965- . B55 Sect.L Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section MB: Molecular Basis of Disease. QD (Biochim. Biophys. Acta Sect. MB) 1 v.1096- . 1990- . B55 Sect.MB Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section C: Molecular Cell Research. QD (Biochim. Biophys. Acta Sect. C) 1 v.720- . 1982- . B55 Sect.C Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section MR: Reviews on Biomembranes. QD (Biochem. Biophys. Acta Sect. MR) 1 v.265- . 1972- . B55 Sect.MR Chem Biochimica et Biophysica Acta. Section CR: Reviews on Cancer. QD (Biochem. Biophys. Acta Sect. CR) 1 v.355- . 1974- . B55 Sect.CR Chem Biochimie (Biochimie) QP v.53- . 1971- . 501 Bulletin de la Societe de Chimie Biologique B55 v.1-v.52, 1914-1970. (Bull. Soc. Chim. Biol.) Chem Bioconjugate Chemistry (Bioconjugate Chem.) QP v.3- . 1992- . 517 B49B56 Bioelectrochemistry and Bioenergetics SEE Journal of Electroanalytical Chemistry Chem Biological Chemistry Hoppe-Seyler QP v.366- . 1985- . (Biol. Chem. Hoppe-Seyler) 501 Hoppe-Seyler's Zeitschrift fur Physiologische Chemie H66 (Hoppe-Seyler's Z. Physiol. Chem.) v.161-v.365, 1926-1984. Zeitschrift fur Physiologische Chemie v.1-v.153, 1877-1925. (Z. Physiol. Chem.) Bioinorganic Chemistry SEE Journal of Inorganic Chemistry SEE ALSO Inorganica Chimica Acta Chem Bioorganic Chemistry (Bioorg. Chem.) QP v.1- . 1971- . 501 B58 Chem Biopolymers (Biopolymers) QD v.1- . 1963- . 281 P6B44 British Polymer Journal SEE Polymer International Bulletin de l' Academie Polonaise des Sciences... SEE Bulletin of the Polish Academy of Sciences... Chem Bulletin de la Societe Chimique de France QD 1858- . (Bull. Soc. Chim. Fr.) 1 S4 Bulletin de la Societe de Chimie Biologique SEE Biochemie Chem Bulletin des Societes Chimiques Belges QD v.2- . 1888- . (Bull. Soc. Chim. Belg.) 1 S35 Chem Bulletin of Magnetic Resonance QC v.6- . 1984- . (Bull. Mag. Reson.) 762 B8 Chem Bulletin of the Chemical Society of Japan QD v.1- . 1926- .(Bull. Chem. Soc. Jpn.) 1 T63 Chem Bulletin of the Institute of Chemistry Academia Sinica QD (Bull. Inst. Chem. Acad. Sin.) 1 v.1- . 1959- . C786 Bulletin of Termodynamics and Thermochemistry SEE Bulletin of Chemical Thermodynamics Uncataloged Bunseki Kagaku (Bunseki Kagaku) v.1- . 1975- .C
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem CHEMTECH (CHEMTECH) TP 1974-v.9, 1979- . 1 Chemical Technology (Chem. Technol.) I612 1971-1972. Ref CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics Chem (CRC Handb. Chem. Phys.) QD 41th ed- 1959/1960- . 65 H3 Ref CRC Handbook Series in Inorganic Electrochemistry Chem (CRC Handb. Ser. Inorg. Electrochem.) QD v.1-v.8, 1980-1988. 557 C73 Chem Cambridge Scientific Biochemistry Abstracts Part 3: Amino-Acids, QP Peptides & Proteins 55 (Cambridg. Sci. Biochem. Abstr. Pt. 3) A468 v.14- . 1985- . Biochemistry Abstracts, Part A: Amino-Acids, Peptides & Proteins Part A (Biochem. Abstr. Pt. A) v.9-v.13, 1980-1984. Amino-Acid, Peptide & Protein Abstracts v.4-v.8, 1975-1979. (Amino-Acid Pept. Prot. Abstr.) Canadian Chemical Processing OR Canadian Chemistry & Metallurgy SEE Process Industries Canada Chem Canadian Journal of Applied Spectroscopy QC (Can. J. Appl. Spectrosc.) 451 v.35, No.4. August 1990- . C29 Canadian Journal of Spectroscopy (Can. J. Spectrosc.) v.17-v.35 No.3, 1972-June 1990. Chem Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering TP v.35- . 1957- . (Can. J. Chem. Eng.) 1 Canadian Journal of Technology C25 v.29-v.34, 1951-1956/1957. (Can. J. Technol.) Chem Canadian Journal of Chemistry (Can. J. Chem.) QD v.29- . 1951- . 1 C285 Canadian Journal of Spectroscopy SEE Canadian Journal of Applied Spectroscopy Canadian Journal of Technology SEE Canadian Journal of Chemical Engineering Chem Carbohydrate Chemistry (Carbohydr. Chem.) QD v.1- .1968- . 1 26 Chem Carcinogenesis (Carcinogenesis) RC v.1- . 1980- . 268.5 C34 Chem Catalysis Reviews (Catal. Rev.) QD v.1- . 1968- . 501 C4457 Chem Cell (Cell) QH v.1- . 1974- . 573 C38 Uncatloged Cellulose Chemistry and Technology v.20- . 1986- . (Cellul. Chem. Technol.) Centralblatt fur Agrikulturchemie und Rationellen... SEE Biedermann's Zentralblat Agrikulturchemie Und Rationellen Chem Ceramic Abstracts (Ceram. Abstr.) TP v.14- . 1935- . 785 A64 Chem Cereal Chemistry (Cereal Chem.) TP v.1- . 1924- . 1 C317 Chem Chemical Abstracts (Chem. Abstr.) QD v.1- . 1907- . 1 (Located on Index Tables #2, #3) A51 Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Authors QD 6th, v.51/55- .1957/58- . 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Authors Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Chemical Substances. QD 8th, v.76/85- . 1972/76- . 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Substances Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Formulas QD 6th, v.51/55- . 1957/61- . 1 (Located on Index Table #1) A51 Index Formulas Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. General Subjects QD 9th, v.76/85- . 1972/1976- . 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Subjects Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Index Guide QD 8th, v.66/75- . 1967/1971- . 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Guide Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Index of Ring Systems. QD 9th, v.76/85- . 1972/1976- . 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Formulas Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Numerical Patent Index. QD Patent Concordance 1 7th-9th, v.56/65-v.76/85, 1962/1966-1972/1976. A51 (Located on Index Table #1). Index Patents Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Patent Numbers QD 6th, v.51/55, 1957/1961. 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Patents Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Patents QD 10th, v.86/95- 1977/1981- . 1 (Located on Index Tale #1). A51 Index Patents Chem Chemical Abstracts. Collective Index. Subjects QD 6th-8th, v.51/55-v.66/75, 1957/1961-1967/1971. 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A5 Index Subjects Chem Chemical Abstracts. Decennial Index. Authors QD 1st-5th, v.1/10-v.41/50, 1907/1916-1947/1956. 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Authors Chem Chemical Abstracts. Decennial Index. Formulas QD 5th, v.41/50, 1947/1956. 1 (Located on Index Table #1) A51 Index Formulas Chem Chemical Abstracts. Decennial Index. Numerical Patent Index QD 4th, v.31/40, 1937/1946. 1 (Located on Index Table #1) A51 Index Patents Chem Chemical Abstracts.Decennial Index. Patent Numbers QD 5th, v.41/50, 1947/1956. 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Patents Chem Chemical Abstracts. Decennial Index. Subject Index QD 1st-5th, v.1/10-v,41/50, 1907/1916-1947/1956. 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Subjects Chem Chemical Abstracts. Patent Index to Chemical Abstracts QD v.1/30, 1907/1936. 1 (Located on Index Table #1). A51 Index Patent Chem Chemical & Engineering News (Chem. Eng. News) TP v.22- . 1944- . 1 Industrial and Engineering Chemistry. News Edition C35 v.1-v.21, 1923-1943. (Ind. Eng. Chem. News Ed.) Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering SEE Chemical Engineering Chem Chemical & Pharmaceutical Bulletin RS v.29- . 1981- . (Chem. Pharm. Bull.) 1 N56 A15 Chemical, Biomedical & Environmental Instrumentation SEE Analytical Instrumentation Chemical Communications SEE Journal of the Chemical Society. Section D: Chemical Communications Chem Chemical Engineer (Chem. Eng.) TP No. 238- . 1970- . 1 I73 Chem Chemical Engineering (Chem. Eng.) TN v.53 No.8, 1946- . 1 Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering M45 v.19-v.53, 1919-1946. (Chem. Metall. Eng.) Metallurgical and Chemical Engineering v.8-v.18, 1910-1918. (Metall. Chem. Eng) Electrochemical and Metallurgical Industry v.3, v.7, 1905, 1909. (Electrochem. Metall. Ind.) v.1-v.10, 1902-1912 on Microcard. Chem Chemical Engineering Education TP v.1- . 1965- . (Chem. Eng. Educ.) 165 C45 Chem Chemical Engineering Progress TP v.43- . 1947- . (Chem. Eng. Prog.) 1 A6 Chemical Engineering Progress. Monograph Series OR Chemical Engineering Progress. Symposium Series SEE AIChE Monograph of AIChE Symposium Series Chemical Industries SEE Chemical Week Chemical Instrumentation SEE Analytical Instrumentation Chemical Markets SEE Chemical Week Chem Chemical Physics (Chem. Phys.) QD v.1- . 1973- . 1 C453 Chem Chemical Physics Letters (Chem. Phys. Lett.) QD v.1- . 1973- . 1 C454 Chem Chemical Research in Toxicology RA v.5- . 1992- . (Chem. Res. Tox.) 1190 C475 Chem Chemical Reviews (Chem. Rev.) QD v.1- . 1924- . 1 A5635 Chem Chemical Society Reviews (Chem. Soc. Rev.) QD v.1- . 1972- . 1 C586 Chem Chemie-Ingenieur-Technik (Chem. Ing. Tech.) TP v.21- . 1949- . 1 Angewandte Chemie B (Angew. Chem. B) C55 v.19-20, 1947-1948 Chemische Technik (Heildberg) [Chem. Techn. (Heildberg) v.15-v.18, 1942-1945. Chemische Fabrik (Chem. Fabr.) v.1-v.14, 1928-1941. Chem Chemie Technik (Chem. Tech.) TP v.1-v.12, 1972-1983; v.20- . 1991- . 1 C18 Chemika Chronika SEE Chimika Chronika Chem Chemische Berichte (Chem. Ber.) QD v.80- . 1947- . 1 Berichte der Deutschen Chemischen Gesellschaft D4 v.1-v.79, 1868-1946. (Ber. Dtsch. Chem. Ges.) v.1-v.53, 1868-1923, also on Microfiche #2615. Chemische Technik SEE Chemie-Ingenieur Technick Chemistry SEE SciQuest Chem Chemistry and Physics of Lipids QP v.1- . 1978- . (Chem. Phys. Lipids) 751 C46 Chem Chemistry in Britain (Chem. Br.) QD v.1- . 1965- . 1 C743 Chem Chemistry International (Chem. Int.) QD 1979- . 1 C7434 Chemistry Leaflet SEE SciQuest Chem Chemistry Letters (Chem. Lett.) QD v.1- . 1972- . 1 C744 Chem Chemistry of Materials (Chem. Mater.) QD v.4, #5, Sept. 1992- . 1 C7448 Chemtech SEE CHEMTECH (At the beginning of the C's) Chem Chimia (Chimia) TP v.1- . 1947- . 1 C64 Chem Chimika Chronika New Series (Chim. Chron. N. S.) QD v.1- . 1972- . 1 Chimika Chronika (Chim. Chron.) C68849 v.26-38, 1961-1973. Chung-Kuo Hua Hsueh Hui. Journal SEE Journal of the Chinese Chemical Society Chung Yang Yen Hiu. Hua Hsueh Yen Chiu So SEE Bulletin of the Institute of Chemistry. Academia Sinica Chem Colloid and Polymer Science (Colloid Polym. Sci.) QD v.252- . 1974- . 549 Kolloid Zeitschrift fur Polymere (Kolloid Z. Polym.) K92 v.180-v.251, 1962-1973. Kolloid Zeitschrift (Kolloid Z.) v.112-v.179, 1949-1961. v.1-v.107, 1902-1943/44 on Microcard. Ref Comprehensive Analytical Chemistry Chem v.1- . 1959- . (Compr. Anal. Chem.) QD 75 W75 Ref Comprehensive Biochemistry (Compr. Biochem.) Chem v.1- . 1962- . QD 415 F54 Ref Comprehensive Chemical Kinetics Chem v.1- . 1969- . (Compr. Chem. Kin.) QD 501 B242 Chem Computers and Chemistry (Comput. Chem.) QD v.10- . 1986- . 39.3 E46 C647 Chem Congres De Chimie Industrielle TP Tome 1, 1935-1966 5 Chimie Industrielle I & II C6 v.14, 1934 Chimie et Industrie v.13, 1933 Congres De Chimie Industrielle v.3-v.12, 1923-1933. Chem Coordination Chemistry Reviews QD v.1- . 1966- . (Coord. Chem. Rev.) 1 C656 Chem Croatica Chemica Acta (Croat. Chem. Acta) QD v.37- . 1965- 1 A734 Chem Crystal Research and Technology QD v.21- . 1986- . (Cryst. Res. Technol.) 901 K665 Crystal Research Communications SEE Acta Crystallographica. Series C Current Abstracts of Chemistry and Index chemicus SEE Index Chemicus Chem Current Contents: Physical, Chemical & Earth Sciences Q (Curr. Cont. Phys. Chem. Earth Sci.) 1 Keep three months only. Current year and previous year C76 issues are kept in the Chemistry Resources office. Chem Current Topics in Cellular Regulation QH v.1- . 1969- . (Curr. Top. Cell. Regul.) 573 C86D
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Dalton Transactions SEE Journal of the Chemical Society. Dalton Transactions Chem Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials Reports T (Dangerous Prop. Ind. Mater. Rep.) 55.3 v.1- . 1980- . H3 D36 Discussions of the Faraday Society SEE Faraday Discussions of the Chemical Society Chem Down to Earth (Down Earth) SB v.1- .1945- . 950 A1 D58 Ref Drug Evaluations Annual (Drug Eval. Annu.) Chem 1991- . RM AMA Drug Evaluations (AMA Drug Eval.) 300 1st ed.-6th ed., 1971-1986. A553E
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem EMBO Journal (EMBO J.) QH v.1- . 1982- . 506 E46 Chem Egyptian Journal of Chemistry (Egypt. J. Chem.) QD v.15- . 1972- . 1 Journal of Chemistry of the United Arab Republic J94 v.3-v.14, 1960-1971. (J. Chem. U.A.R.) Egyptian Journal of Chemistry (Egypt. J. Chem.) v.1-v.2, 1958-1959. Electrochemical and Metallurgical Industry SEE Chemical Engineering The Electrochemical Society of Japan SEE Denki Kagaku Chem Electrochimica Acta (Electrochim. Acta) TP v.1- . 1959- . 1 E43 Elektrokhimiya SEE Soviet Electrochemistry (English Translation) Chem Energy and Fuels (Energy Fuels) TP v.6- . 1992- . 315 E518 Environmental Letters SEE Journal of Environmental Science and Health Chem Environmental Science and Technology TD v.1-v.26, 1967-April 1992. (Environ. Sci. Technol.) 1 Complete Holdings at the Middleton Library. E57 Ref Enzyme Handbook (Enzyme Handb. ) Chem 1990- . QP E5 I58 1990 Chem European Journal of Biochemistry QP v.1- . 1967- . (Eur. J. Biochem.) 501 E87 Chem European Journal of Solid State and Inorganic QD Chemistry (Eur. J. Solid State Inorg. Chem.) 1 v.25- . 1988- . R3295 Revue de Chimie Minerale (Rev. Chim. Miner.) v.1-v.24, 1953-1987. Esso Oilways SEE Results Chem European Polymer Journal (Eur. Polym. J.) QD v.1- . 1965- . 281 P6 E8F
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem FEBS Letters (FEBS Lett.) QP v.1- . 1968- . 501 F43 Chem FEBS Letters, Index of Biochemical Reviews QP 1982- . (FEBS Lett., Ind. Biochem. Rev.) 501 From 1971-1979, bound with FEBS Letters F431 Chem Faraday Discussions of the Chemical Society QD No.69- . 1980- . (Faraday Discuss. Chem. Soc.) 1 No. 53-67, 1972-1979. F32 Faraday Discussions of the Royal Society of Chemistry No.68, 1979. (Faraday Discuss. R. Soc. Chem.) Discussions of the Faraday Society No.1-52, 1947-1971. (Discuss. Faraday Soc.) Faraday Society. Transactions SEE Transactions of the Faraday Society Faraday Transactions I SEE Journal of the Chemical Society. Faraday TransactionsI Faraday Transactions II SEE Journal of the Chemical Society. Faraday Transactions II Fortschritte der Chemie Organishen Naturstotte SEE Progress in the Chemistry of Organic Natural Products Fortschritte der Chemie Physik und Physikalische Chemie SEE Progress in Physical Chemistry Fortschritte der Chemischen Forschung SEE Topics in Current Chemistry Chem Fusion (Fusion) TP v.14- . 1967- . 845 F86G
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Giornale di Biochimica SEE Italian Journal of Biochemistry Ref Gmelin Handbuch der Anorganische Chemie Chem (Gmelin Handb. Anorg. Chem.) QD 8th ed.- . 1918- . 151 G52 Ref Gmelin Handbook of Inorganic Chemistry Chem (Gmelin Handb. Inorg Chem.) QD1 Formula Index and Supplements. 151 1975- . G52 IndexH
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
HRC & CC, Journal of High Resolution Chromatography and Chromatography Communications SEE Journal of High Resolution Chromatography Ref Handbook of Data on Organic Compounds. 2nd ed. Chem v.1-v.11, 1989-1991. QD 257.7 H36 1989 Chem Helvetica Chimica Acta (Helv. Chim. Acta) QD v.1- . 1918- . 1 H4 Chem Hewlett Packard Journal TK v.9- . 1957- . 7800 H483 Hoppe-Seyler's Zeitschrift fur Physiologische Chemie SEE Biological Chemistry Hoppe-Seyler Hua Hsueh SEE Chemistry (Taipei) Humble Oilways SEE ResultsI
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Index of Biochemical Reviews SEE FEBS Letters Index of Biochemical Reviews Chem Indian Journal of Biochemistry and Biophysics QP v.8- . 1971- . (Indian J. Biochem. Biophys.) 501 Indian Journal of Biochemistry I42 v.1-v.7, 1964-1970. (Indian J. Biochem.) Industrial and Engineering Chemistry Analytical Edition SEE Analytical Chemistry Chem Industrial and Engineering Chemistry Research TP v.26- . 1987- . (Ind. Eng. Chem. Res.) 1 Continues the volume numbering of all preceding I619 Industrial and Engineering Chemistry... Supplementary material on Microfiche #602. v.26- . 1987- . Chem Inorganic Chemistry (Inorg. Chem.) QD v.1- . 1962- . 1 Supplementary Material on Microfiche #603. I615 v.15- . 1976- . Ref Inorganic Syntheses (Inorg. Synth.) Chem v.1- . 1939- . QD 151 A1I5 Chem International Chemical Engineering TP v.1- . 1961- . (Int. Chem. Eng.) 1 I748 International Journal of Applied Radiation and Isotopes SEE Applied Radiation and Isotopes Chem International Journal of Biochemistry QP v.13- . 1981- . (Int. J. Biochem.) 501 I48 Chem International Journal of Biological Macromolecules QP v.1- . 1979- . (Int. J. Biol. Macromol.) 801 P64I57 Chem International Journal of Chemical Kinetics QD v.1- . 1969- . (Int. J. Chem. Kinet.) 501 I587 Chem International Journal of Environmental Analytical Chemistry QD (Int. J. Environ. Anal. Chem.) 71 v.1- . 1971- . I55 Chem International Journal of Heat and Mass Transfer QC v.1- . 1960- . (Int. J. Heat Mass Transfer) 320 I55 Chem International Journal of Mass Spectrometry and Ion Processes QC (Int. J. Mass Spectrom. Ion Proces.) 451 v.54- . 1983- . I543 International Journal of Mass Spectrometry and Ion Physics (Int. J. Mass Spectrom Ion Phys.) v.1-v.53, 1968-1983. Chem International Journal of Quantum Chemistry QD v.1- . 1967- . (Int. J. Quantum Chem.) 453 I57 Chem International Journal of Quantum Chemistry. Quantum Chemistry QD Symposium 453 (Int. J. Quantum Chem. Quantum Chem. Symp.) I572 v.1- . 1967- . Ref International Non-Propietary Names (INN) for Pharmaceutiical Substances Chem Cumulative List No. 4- . 1976- . RS Cumulative List of Proposed International Non-Propietary Names for 55 Pharmaceutical Preparations W6 Propietary Names for Pharmaceutical Preparations Cumulative List No.3, 1962-1971. Internationale Zeitschrift fur Vitaminforschung SEE International Journal for Vitamin and Nutrition Research Chem Israel Journal of Chemistry (Isr. J. Chem.) QD v.1- . 1963- . 1 I927 Izvestia Akademiia Nauk SSSR, Seriia Kimicheskaiia SEE Bulletin of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR, Division of Chemical Sciences (English Translation)J
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem Journal de Chimie Physique et de Physico-Chimie Biologique QD (J. Chim. Phys. Phys. Chim. Biol.) 1 v.37- . 1940- . J69 Journal de Chimie Physique (J. Chim. Phys.) v.1-v.36, 1902-1939. Chem Journal fuer Praktische Chemie QD v.1- . 1834- . (J. Prakt. Chem.) 1 J57 Chem Journal of AOAC International (J. AOAC Int.) S v.75- . 1992- . 583 Journal of the Association of Official Analytical Chemists A7 (J. Assoc. Off. Anal. Chem.) v.49-v.74, 1966-1991. Journal of the Association of Official Agricultural Chemists (J. Assoc. Off. Agric. Chem.) v.1-v.48, 1916-1965. Chem Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry S v.1- . 1953- . (J. Agric. Food Chem.) 583 Supplementary material on Microfiche #604 J68 v.24- . 1976- Chem Journal of Applied Crystallography QD v.1- . 1968- . (J. Appl. Crystallogr.) 901 J68 Chem Journal of Applied Polymer Science TP v.1- . 1959- . (J. Appl. Polym. Sci.) 156 P6J6 Chem Journal of Applied Spectroscopy (English Translation) QD [J. Appl. Spectrosc. (Engl. Transl.) 95 Translation of Zhurnal Prikladnoi Spektroscopii Z513 v.2- . 1965- . Chem The Journal of Biochemistry (Tokyo) QP v.1- . 1922- . [J. Biochem. (Tokyo) 501 J67 Chem Journal of Biological Chemistry (J. Biol. Chem.) QP v.154- . 1944- . 501 v.1-v.167, 1905-1992 at the Middleton Library. J7 Chem Journal of Carbohydrate Chemistry QD v.1- . 1982- . (J. Carbohydr. Chem.) 320 J65 Chem Journal of Carbohydrates, Nucleosides, Nucleotides QÄ (J. Carbohydr. Nucleosides Nucleotides) 320 v.1- . 1974- . J67 Chem Journal of Catalysis (J. Catal.) QD v.1- . 1962- . 501 J77 Chem Journal of Chemical and Engineering Data QD v.1- . 1956- . (J. Chem. Eng. Data) 1 Supplementary Material on Microfiche #605 J92 v.21- . 1976- Chem Journal of Chemical Crystallography QD v.24- . 1994- . (J. Chem. Crystallogr.) 901 Journal of Crystallographic and Spectroscopic Research J62 (J. Crystallogr. Spectrosc. Res.) v.12-v23, 1982-1993. Journal of Crystal and Molecular Structure v.1-v.11, 1971-1981. (J. Cryst. Mol. Struct.) Journal of Chemical Documentation SEE Journal of Chemical Information and Computer Science Chem Journal of Chemical Ecology (J. Chem. Ecol.) QD v.1- . 1975- . 1 J926 Chem Journal of Chemical Education QD v.1- . 1924- . (J. Chem. Educ.) 1 J93 Chem Journal of Chemical Engineering of Japan TP v.1- . 1968- . (J. Chem. Eng. Jpn.) 1 J68 Chem Journal of Chemical Information and Computer Sciences QD (J. Chem. Inf. Comput. Sci.) 1 v.15- . 1975- . A495 Journal of Chemical Documentation (J. Chem. Doc.) v.1-v.14, 1961-1974. Chem Journal of Chemical Physics (J. Chem. Phys.) QD v.1- . 1933- . 1 J94 Chem Journal of Chemical Research, Miniprint QD (J. Chem. Res. Miniprint) 1 Current Volume/Year in Printed Form. J94251 v.1- . 1977- . on Microfiche #652. Chem Journal of Chemical Research, Synopses QD (J. Chem. Res. Synop.) 1 Current Volume/Year in Printed Form. J9425 v.1- . 1977- . on Microfiche #652. Chem Journal of Chemical Thermodynamics QD v.1- . 1969- . (J. Chem. Thermodyn.) 501 J78 Journal of Chemistry of the United Arab Republic SEE Egyptian Journal of Chemistry Chem Journal of Chromatographic Science QD v.7- . 1969- . (J. Chromatogr. Sci.) 272 Journal of Gas Chromatography C4 v.1-v.6, 1963-1968. (J. Gas Chromatogr.) J66 Chem Journal of Chromatography A QD v.652- . 1993- . (J. Chromatogr. A) 272 C4 J685 Chem Journal of Chromatography B: Biomedical Applications QD v.652- . 1994- . (J. Chromatogr. B) 272 C4 J686 Chem Journal of Chromatography. Bibliography Section QD v.304- . 1994- . (j. Chromatogr. Bib. Sect.) 272 C4 J68 Chem Journal of Clinical Pharmacology RM v.13, My/Je, 1973- . (J. Clin. Pharmacol.) 300 Journal of Clinical Pharmacology and New Drugs J6 (J. Clin. Pharmacol. New Drugs) v.11-v.13, April 1973. Journal of Clinical Pharmacology and the Journal of New Drugs (J. Clin. Pharmacol. J. New Drugs) v.7-v.10, 1967-1965. Chem Journal of Colloid and Interface Science QD v.21- . 1966- . (J. Colloid Interface Sci.) 549 Journal of Colloiod Science J67 v.1-v.20, 146-1965. (J. Colloid Sci.) Chem Journal of Computational Chemistry QD v.1- . 1980- . (J. Comput. Chem.) 39.3 E46 J68 Chem Journal of Coordination Chemistry QD v.1- . 1971- . (J. Coord. Chem.) 471 J675 Journal of Crystal and Molecular Structure SEE Journal of Chemical Crystallography Journal of Crystallographic and Spectroscopic Research SEE Journal of Chemical Crystallography Chem Journal of Electroanalytical Chemistry QD v.323- . 1992- . (J. Electroanal. Chem.) 551 Journal of Electroanalytical Chemistry and Interfacial Electrochemistry J6 (J. Electroanal. Chem Interfacial Electrochem.) v.15-v.322, 1967-1992. Journal of Electroanalytical Chemistry v.1-v.14, 1959-1967. (J. Electroanal. Chem.) Chem Journal of Electron Spectroscopy and Related Phenomena QC (J. Electron Spectrosc. Relat. Phenom.) 454 v.6- 1975- . E4 Journal of Electron Spectroscopy (J. Electron Spectrosc.) J65 v.1-v.5, 1972-1974. Chem Journal of Environmental Science and Health, Part A: TD Environmental Science and Engineering (J. Environ. Sci. Health Pt. A) 172 v.A11- . 1976- E56 Environmental Letters (Environ. Lett.) v.1-v.10, 1971-1975. Chem Journal of Environmental Science and Health, Part B: Pesticides, Food TD Contaminants, and Agricultural Wastes (J. Environ. Sci. Health Pt. B) 172 v.B11- . 1976- . E56 Environmental Letters (Environ. Lett.) v.1-v.10, 1971-1975. Chem Journal of Environmental Science and Health, Part C: Environmental TD Carcinogenesis Reviews 172 v.C1- . 1983- . (J. Environ. Sci. Health, Part C) E56 Journal of Environmental Science and Health, Part C: Environmental Health Science v.C13, 1978/1979. (J. Environ. Sci. Health Part C) Journal of Gas Chromatography SEE Journal of Chromatographic Science Chem Journal of Heterocyclic Chemistry QD v.1- . 1964- . (J. Heterocycl. Chem.) 399 J6 HRC & CC Journal of High Resolution Cromatography and Chromatography Communications SEE Journal of High Resolution Chromatography Journal of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry SEE Industrial and Engineering Chemistry Chem Journal of Lipid Research (J. Lipid Res.) QP v.1- . 1959- . 751 J65 Chem Journal of Luminescence (J. Lumin.) QC v.1- . 1970- . 476.4 J68 Chem Journal of Macromolecular Science, Chemistry QD v.A1- . 1967- . (J. Macromol. Sci. Chem.) 1 Journal of Macromolecular Science J683 v.1, 1966. (J. Macromol. Sci.) Chem Journal of Macromolecular Science, Physics QD v.B1- . 1967- . (J. Macromol. Sci. Phys.) 1 Journal of Macromolecular Science J6833 v.1, 1966. (J. Macromol. Sci.) Chem Journal of Macromolecular Science, Reviews in QD Macromolecular Chemistry and Physics 1 (J. Macromol. Sci. Rev. Macromol. Chem. Phys.) J6832 v.C22- . 1982- . Journal of Macromolecular Science, Reviews in Macromolecular Chemistry (J. Macromol. Sci. Rev. Macromol. Chem.) v.C1-v.C21, 1967-1981. Journal of Macromolecular Science, Reviews in Polymer Technology SEE Polymer-Plastics Technology and Engineering Chem Journal of Magnetic Resonance, Series A QC v.101- . 1993- . (J. Magn. Reson. Ser. A) 762 Journal of Magnetic Resonance J683 v.1-v.100, 1969-1992. (J. Magn. Reson.) Chem Journal of Magnetic Resonance, Series B QC v.101- . 1993- . (J. Magn. Reson. Ser. B) 762 Journal of Magnetic Resonance J683 v.1-v.100, 1969-1992. (J. Magn. Reson.) Chem Journal of Medicinal Chemistry (J. Med. Chem.) RS v.6- . 1963- . 402 Supplementary Material on Microfiche #606. J65 Journal of Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry v.1-v.5, 1959-1962. (J. Med. Pharm. Chem.) Chem Journal of Modern Optics (J. Mod. Opt.) QC v.34- . 1987- . 350 Optica Acta (Opt. Acta) O53 v.14-v.33, 1967-1986. Chem Journal of Molecular Catalysis QD v.1- . 1975- . (J. Mol. Catal.) 505 J67 Chem Journal of Molecular Spectroscopy QC v.1- . 1957- . (J. Mol. Spectrosc.) 450 J65 Chem Journal of Molecular Structure (J. Mol. Struct.) QD v.1- . 1967- . 1 THEOCHEM: Issued as a section of this title with its own volume J687 numbering. Chem Journal of Nutritional Science & Vitaminology QP v.19- . 1973- . (J. Nutr. Sci. Vitaminol.) 771 Journal of Vitaminology (J. Vitaminol.) J68 v.1-v.18, 1954-1972. Journal of Oil and Fat Industries SEE Journal of the American Oil Chemists' Society Chem Journal of Organic Chemistry (J. Org. Chem.) QD v.1- . 1936- . 241 Supplementary Material on Microfiche #607. J6 v.41- . 1976- . Chem Journal of Organometallic Chemistry QD v.1- . 1963- . (J. Organomet. Chem.) 410 J65 Chem Journal of Photochemistry and Photobiology, A: Chemistry QD (J. Photochem. Photobiol. A) 701 v.40- . September 1987- . J682 Uncataloged Journal of Phochemistry and Photobiology, B: Biology. (J. Photochem. Photobiol. B) v.1-v.16, September 1987-1992. Incomplete Holdings. Chem Journal of Physical and Chemical Reference Data QC v.1- . 1972- . (J. Phys. Chem. Ref. Data) 618 J68 Chem Journal of Physical Chemistry (J. Phys. Chem.) QD v.1- . 1896- . 1 Supplementary Material on Microfiche #608. J95 v.80- . 1976- . Journal of Polymer Science, Macromolecular Reviews OR Journal of Polymer Science, Part D: Macromolecular Reviews SEE Macromolecular Reviews Chem Journal of Polymer Science, Polymer Chemistry Edition QD (J. Polym. Sci. Polym. Chem. Ed.) 471 v.10, No. 10, October 1972- . J6425 Journal of Polymer Science, Part A1: Polymer Chemistry (J. Polym. Sci. Pt. A1) v.1-v.10 No.9, September 1972. Chem Journal of Polymer Science, Polymer Letters Edition QD (J. Polym. Sci. Polym. Lett. Ed.) 471 v.10, No. 10, October 1972- . J643 Journal of Polymer Science, Part B: Polymer Letters v.1-v.10 No.9, September 1972. (J. Polym. Sci. Pt. B) Chem Journal of Polymer Science, Polymer Physics Edition QD (J. Polym. Sci. Polym. Phys. Ed.) 471 v.10 No. 10, October 1972- . J6426 Journal of Polymer Science, Part A2: Polymer Physics v.1-10, No. 9, September 1972. (J. Polym. Sci. Pt. A2) Chem Journal of Protein Chemistry QD v.1- . 1982- . (J. Protein Chem.) 431 A1J6 Chem Journal of Scientific and Industrial Research T v.2- . 1943- . (J. Sci. Ind. Res.) 1 J83 Chem Journal of Solution Chemistry QD v.10- . 1981- . (J. Solution Chem.) 541 J8 Chem Journal of Synthetic Methods QD v.6- . 1980- . (J. Synth. Methods) 73 v.1-v.5, 1975-1979 on Microfilm #4860. J68 Chem Journal of the American Ceramic Society TP v.18- . 1935- . (J. Am. Ceram. Soc.) 785 A62 Chem Journal of the American Chemical Society QD v.1- . 1879- . (J. Am. Chem. Soc.) 1 Supplementary Material on Microfiche #601 A5 v.98- . 1976- . Chem Journal of the American Oil Chemists Society TP v.24- . 1947- . (J. Am. Oil Chem. Soc.) 1 Oil and Soap (Oil Soap) A644 v.9-23, 1932-1946. Oil and Fat Industries (Oil Fat Ind.) v.4-v.8, 1927-1931. Journal of Oil and Fat Industries v.1-v.3, 1924-1926. (J. Oil Fat Ind.) Journal of the Association of Official Analytical Chemists SEE Journal of AOAC International Chem Journal of the Chemical Society QD 1847-1971. (J. Chem. Soc.) 1 1878-1925, issued in sections: Abstracts of papers, Proceedings and C6 Transactions. Journal of the Chemical Society. Section D: Chemical Communications SEE Journal of the Chemical Society. Chemical Communications Chem Journal of the Chemical Society. Chemical Communications QD 1972- . (J. Chem. Soc. Chem. Commun.) 1 Journal of the Chemical Society. Secion D: Chemical Communications C48 (J. Chem. Soc. Sect. D Chem. Commun.) 1969-1971. Chemical Communications (Chem. Commun.) 1965-1968. Chem Journal of the Chemical Society. Dalton Transactions QD 1972- . (J. Chem Soc. Dalton Trans.) 1 Supersedes in part Journal of the Chemical Society A S582 Chem Journal of the Chemical Society. Faraday Transactions QD v.86- . 1990- . (J. Chem. Soc. Faraday Trans.) 1 C5843 Chem Journal of the Chemical Society. Perkins Transactions I QD No. 1- . 1972- . (J. Chem. Soc. Perkins Trans. I) 241 Supersedes in part Journal of the Chemical Society C C4532 Chem Journal of the Chemical Society. Perkins Transactions II QD No. 1- . 1972- . (J. Chem. Soc. Perkins Trans. II) 476 Supersedes in part Journal of the Chemical Society C C54 Chem Journal of the Chinese Chemical Society QD v.8- . 1961- . (J. Chin. Chem. Soc.) 1 C785 Chem Journal of the Electrochemical Society TP (J. Electrochem. Soc.) 250 v.93- . 1948- . E542 Journal of the Less-Common Metals SEE Journal of Alloys and Compounds Journal of the New Zealand Insitute of Chemistry SEE Chemistry in New Zealand Chem Journal of the Science of Food and Agriculture TX v.1- . 1950- . (J. Sci. Food Agric.) 341 J6 Journal of the Society of Chemical Industry (London) Review Section SEE Chemistry and Industry Chem Journal of Trace and Microprobe Techniques. QD v.1- . 1982- . (J. Trace Microprobe Techn.) 139 T7J68 Journal of Vitaminology SEE Journal of Nutritional Science and Vitaminology Justus Liebigs Annalen der Chemie SEE Liebigs Annalen der Chemie Kagaku Gijustsu Kenkyuashuo Hokuku SEE Journal of the National Chemical Laboratory for IndustryK
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Khimiia Geterotsklicheskikh Soedinenii SEE Chemistry of Heterocyclic Compounds (English Translation) Khimiia Prirodnykl Soedinenii SEE Chemistry of Natural Compounds (English Translation) Kinetika i Katalis SEE Kinetics and Catalysis (English Translation) Kolloid Zeitschrift OR Kolloid Zeitschrift fur Polymere SEE Colloid and Polymer Science Kolloidnyl Zhurnal SEE Colloid Journal of the USSR (English Translation) Kyoto Daigaku Kagaki Kenyusho SEE Bulletin of the Institute for Chemical Research Kyoto UniversityL
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Ref Landolt-Bornstein. Zahlenwerte und Funktionen aud Chem Physik, Chemie, Astronomie, Geophysik und Technik QC 1950- . 61 L33 Ref Landolt-Bornstein. Zahlenwerte und Funktionen aus Chem Naturwissenschaften un Technik QC 1961- . 61 L332 Ref Landolt-Bornstein. Numerical Data and Functional Chem Relationships in Science and Technology QC New Series. 1991- . 61 L3322 Chem Langmuir (Langmuir) QD v.8- . 1992- 506 v.1 - v.7 (1984 - 1991) on microfiche. A1L35 Chem Liebigs Annalen der Chemie (Liebigs Ann. Chem.) QD 1979- . 1 Justus Liebigs Annalen der Chemie L7 1973-1978. (Justus Liebigs Ann. Chem.) Annalen der Chemie (Ann. Chem.) v.1-v.776, 1832-1972. Chem Lipids (Lipids) QP v.1- . 1966- . 751 L55M
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem Macromolecular Chemistry and Physics QD (Macromol. Chem. Phys.) 471 v.182, No.1-2, 1981, v.195- . 1994- . M3 Die Makromolekulare Chemie. Macromolecular Chemistry and Physics (Makromol. Chem. Macromol. Chem. Phys.) v.182 No.3-v.194, 1981-1993. Chem Macromolecular Rapid Communications QD (Macromol. Rapid Commun,) 471 v.15- . 1994- . M31 Die Makromolekulare Chemie. Rapid Communications (Makromol. Chem. Rapid Commun.) v.1-v.14, 1980-1993. Chem Macromoleular Reports (Macromol. Rep.) QD v.A28- . Supplement 1- . 1 J68312 Chem Macromolecular Theory and Simulations QD (Macromol. Theory Simul.) 380 v.3- . 1994- . M35 Die Makromolekulare Chemie. Theory and Sumulations v.1-v.2, 1992-1993. Chem Macromolecules (Macromolecules) QD v.1- . 1968- . 471 M233 Chem Magnetic Resonance in Chemistry QC v.23- . 1985- . (Mag. Reson. Chem.) 762 Organic Magnetic Resonance (Org. Magn. Reson.) O75 v.1-v.22, 1969-1984. Chem Die Makromolekulare Chemie. Supplement QD (Makromol. Chem. Suppl.) 471 v.1- . 1975- . M3 Suppl. Materials Safety Data Sheets Updated through 1988. Indexes and Microfiche #4361. Chem Memoirs of the Faculty of Science, Kyushu University QD (Mem. Fac. Sci. Kyushu Univ.) 1 v.1- . 1949- . K965 Chem Metal Ions in Biological Systems QP (Metal Ions Bio. Syst.) 531 v.1- . 1974- . S53 (Shelved in the Book Section). Metallurgical and Chemical Engineering SEE Chemical Engineering Ref Chem Methoden der Organischen Chemie (Houben-Weyl) QD [Methoden Org. Chem. (Houben-Weyl) 258 4th ed. v.1- . 1952- . M44 Ref Methoden der Organischen Chemie (Houben-Weyl) Chem [Mehoden der Org. Chem. (Houben-Weyl) QD Suppl. 1- . 1986- . 258 M44 Suppl. Chem Methods in Enzymology (Methods Enzymol.) QP v.1- . 1955- . 601 Middleton Holdings: v.1-v.173, 176. C733 Chem Methods of Biochemical Analysis QD v.1- . 1954- . (Methods Biochem. Anal.) 271 M46 Ref Methods of Enzymatic Analysis Chem (Methods Enzym. Anal.) QH v.1-v.13. 324.9 E5 M48 1983 Chem Microchemical Journal (Microchem. J.) QD v.1- . 1957- . 71 M4 Chem Molecular Crystals and Liquids Crystals QD v.1- . 1966- . (Mol. Cryst. Liq. Cryst.) 901 M64 Chem Molecular Pharmacology (Mol. Pharmacol.) QP v.1- . 1965- . 901 M65N
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem NMR QC v.1- . 1969- . 490 (Shelved in the Book Section). N2 Neftekhimiya SEE Petroleum Chemistry USSR (English Translation) Ref New Comprehensive Biochemistry Chem v.1- . 1981- . (New Compr. Biochem.) QD 415 N48 Chem New Journal of Chemistry (New J. Chem.) QD v.11- . 1987- . 1 Nouveau Journal de Chimie (Nouv. J. Chim.) N755 v.1-v.10, 1977-1986. Nihon Kagakkai SEE Bulletin of the Chemical Society of Japan Nihon Kagakkai Shi SEE Journal of the Chemical Society of Japan. Industrial Chemistry Section Nihon Kagaku Zasshi SEE Journal of the Chemical Society of Japan. Pure Chemistry Section Noveau Journal de Chimie SEE New Journal of Chemistry Chem Nucleic Acids Research (Nucleic Acids Res.) QP v.1- . 1974- . 620 N8 Chem Nucleosides & Nucleotides QD v.1- . 1982- . (Nucleosides & Nucleotides) 320 N82O
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Uncataloged Oak Ridge National Labotatory Review (United States) [Oak Ridge Nat. Lab. Rev. (U.S.) 1986- . No.3- . Oil and Fat Industries SEE Journal of the Oil Chemists' Association Oilways SEE Results Optica Acta SEE Journal of Modern Optics Chem Optics and Spectroscopy (English Translation) QD [Opt. Spectrosc. (Engl. Transl.) 350 Translation of Optika i Spektroskopiia O6813 v.6- . July 1959- . Organic Magnetic Resonance SEE Magnetic Resonance in Chemistry Chem Organic Mass Spectrometry QD v.1- . 1968- . (Org. Mass Spectrom.) 95 O75 Chem Organic Preparations and Procedures International QD v.3- . 1971- . (Org. Prep. Proced. Int.) 262 O67 Ref Organic Reactions (Org. React.) Chem v.1- , 1942- . QD 251 O7 Ref Organic Syntheses (Org. Synth.) Chem v.1- . 1921- . QD 262 O7 Ref Organic Syntheses. Collective Volume Chem (Org. Synth. Coll. Vol.) QD v.1- . 1932- . 262 O722 Chem Organometallics (Organometallics) QD v.1- . 1982- . 410 O733P
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem Pakistan Journal of Scientific and Industrial Research Q (Pak. J. Sci. Ind. Res.) 180 v.1- . 1958- . A1 P33 Chem Peptides (Peptides) QP v.1- . 1980- . 552 P4P467 Chem Periodica Polytechnica Chemical Engineering TP (Period. Polytechn. Chem. Emg.) 1 v.1- . 1957- . P4 Perkin Transactions I SEE Journal of the Chemical Society, Perkin Transactions I Perkin Transactions II SEE Journal of the Chemical Society, Perkin Transactions II Petroleum Refiner SEE Hydrocarbon Processing and Petroleum Refiner Chem Pharmaceutical Journal (Pharm. J.) RS v.128- . 1932- . 1 P32 Pharmaceutisches Centralblatt SEE Chemisches Zentralblatt Chem Pharmacology and Toxicology QP v.60- . 1987- . (Pharmacol. Toxicol.) 901 Acta Pharmacologica et Toxicologica A3 v.1-v.59, 1945-1986. (Acta Pharmacol. Toxicol.) Chem Photochemistry and Photobiology QD v.1- . 1962- . (Photochem. Photobiol.) 601 A1P48 Ref Physicians' Desk Reference Chem 35th ed.- . 1981- . RS 75 P5 Chem Physics and Chemistry of Liquids QC v.1- . 1968- . (Phys. Chem. Liq.) 145 C46 Chem Plasma Chemistry and Plasma Processing QD (Plasma Chem. Plasma Process.) 581 v.1- . 1981- . P62 Chem Plastics Technology (Plast. Technol.) TP v.1- . 1955- . 1101 P529 Uncataloged Platinum Metals Review (Platinum Met. Rev.) (Platinum Met. Rev.) v.34- . 1990- . Chem Polyhedron (Polyhedron) QD v.1- . 1982- . 1 P64 Chem Polymer (Polymer) TP v.1- . 1960- . 156 P6P5 Chem Polymer Bulletin (Polym. Bull.) QD v.13- . 1985- . 380 P6366 Chem Polymer Communications (Polym. Commun.) TP v.24- . 1983- . 156 P6 P612 Chem Polymer Journal (Polym. J.) QD v.1- . 1970- . 380 P64 Polymer Preprints SEE American Chemicaì Society Division of Polymer Chemistry Polymer Preprints Chem Polymer Science (English Translation) QD [Polym. Sci. (Engl. Trans.) 471 Translation of Vysokomololekuliarnye Soedineniia, Seriia A and B V913 v.33 No.2, 1991- . Polymer Science USSR (English Translation) [Polym. Sci. USSR (Engl. Transl.) Translation of Vysokomololekuliarnye Soedineniia Seriia A v.1-v.33, 1960-1991 Prace Chemiczne SEE Universitatis Iagellonicae. Acta Chimica Proceedings of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR, Biochemistry Section SEE Doklady Biochemistry (English Translation) Proceedings of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR, Chemistry Section SEE Doklady Chemistry (English Translation) Proceedings of the Academy of Science USSR, Physical Chemistry Section SEE Doklady Physical Chemistry (English Translation) Proceedings of the Analytical Division of the Chemical Society SEE Analytical Proceedings Chem Proceedings of the International Conference on Spectroscopy. QC (Proc. Int. Conf. Spectrosc.) 451 6th-20, 1957-1979, 24- . 1986- . I53 Some Volumes titled: Proceedings of the Colloquium Spectroscopium Internationale Chem Proceedings of the International Congress of Biochemistry. QP (Proc. Int. Congr. Biochem.) 509 v.3- . 1955- . I55 Chem Proceedings of the International Congress on Polarography. QD v.4, 1966- .(Proc. Int. Congr. Polarogr.) 115 Polarography (Polarogr.) I55 v.1-v.2, 1964. Proceedings of the International Polarographic Congress (Proc. Int. Polarogr. Congr.) Part 1-2/3, 1951. Chem Proceedings of the International Congress on Rheology. QC (Proc. Int. Congr. Rheol.) 189.5 1st-9th, 1948-1984. A1 Incomplete Holdings. I52 Chem Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of Q America. (Proc. Nat. Acad. Sci. U.S.A) 11 v.1- . 1915- . N26 Holdings also in the Veterinary Medicine Library Uncataloged Proceedings of the National Science Council. Repulic lof China, Part A: Physical Science and Engineering (Proc. Nat. Sci. Counc. Repub. China, Part A) v.15, No.6, Nov. 1991- . Uncataloged Proceedings of the National Science Council. Republic of China, Part B: Life Sciences (Proc. Nat. Sci Counc. Repub. China Pt. B) v.15, No.3, July 1991- . Chem Proceeding of the Robert A. Welch Foundation Conference on Chemical QD Research. 1 (Proc. Robert A. Welch Found. Conf. Chem. Res.) R56 1957- . Proceedings of the Society for Analytical Chemistry SEE Analytical Proceedings Chem Proceedings of the Society of Biological Chemists, India. QH (Proc. Soc. Biol. Chem. India) 301 v.14- . 1956- . S752 Chem Progress in Inorganic Chemistry QD v.1- . 1959- . (Prog. Inorg. Chem.) 151 P76 Chem Progress in Lipid Research (Prog. Lipid Res.) QD v.17- . 1978- . 301 Progress in the Chemistry of Fats and Other Lipids. P69 (Prog. Chem. Fats Other Lipids) v.1-v.16, 1952-1978. Chem Progress in Nuclear Energy, Process Chemistry. TK (Prog. Nucl. Energy Process Chem.) 9350 v.1-v.4, 1956-1970, P7 Chem Progress in Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy . QC (Prog. Nucl. Magn. Reson. Spectrosc.) 762 v.1- . 1966- . Chem Progress in Optics (Prog. Opt.) QC v.1- . 1961- . 351 P7 Chem Progress in Polymer Science QD v.2- . 1970- . (Prog. Polym. Sci.) 281 P6 P75 Progress in the Chemistry of Fats and Other Lipids SEE Progress in Lipid Research Chem Pure and Applied Chemistry (Pure Appl. Chem.) QD v.1- . 1960- . 1 I88152Q
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
R[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Radiokhimiia SEE Soviet Radiochemistry (English Translation) Chem Recent Advances in Phytochemistry QK (Recent Adv. Phytochem.) 861 v.1-v.21, v.25, 1968-1978, 1991. R38 Recent Progress in Surface Science SEE Progress in Surface and Membrane Science Registry of Toxic Effects of Chemical Substances 1979-1984. On Microfiche. Report of the Institute of Physical and Chemical Research SEE Rhikagaku Kenkyusho Hokuku Chem Results (Results) TP v.54 No.3. 1988- . 690 Oilways (Oilways) A1 v.1-v.54 No. 2, 1972-1088. E87 Humble Oilways (Humble Oilways) v.28-v.37, 1962-1971. Esso Oilways (Esso Oilways) 1959-1961. Chem Reviews in Macromolecular Chemistry QD v.1, 1966. (Rev. Macromol. Chem.) 1 Superseded by: Journal of Macromolecular Science, R483 Macromolecular Reviews in Chemistry and Physics Reviews of Chemical Intermediates SEE Research on Chemical Intermediates Reviews on Reactive Species in Chemical Reactions SEE Research on Chemical Intermediates Chem Revista Latinoamericana de Quimica QD v.7- . 1976- . (Rev. Latinoam. Quim.) 1 R32915 Revue de Chimie Minerale SEE European Journal of Solid State and Inorganic Chemistry Chem Revue Roumanie de Chimie (Rev. Roum. Chim.) QD v.9- . 1964- . 1 R43 Chem Rheologica Acta (Rehol. Acta) QC v.1- . 1958- . 189.5 R52 Chem Rikagaku Kenkyusho Hokuku (Report of the Institute of Physical and QC Chemical Research) 1 v.41- . 1965- . R54 Bulletin of the Institute of Physical and Chemical Research. v.1-v.40, 1922-1964. Ref Ring Systems Handbook (Ring Sytem. Handb.) Chem 1984- . QD 281 R5 P35 Ref Ring Systems Handbook. Supplement Chem (Ring System. Handb. Suppl.) QD 1985- . 281 R5 P351 Suppl. Chem Robert A. Welch Foundation. Annual Report QD (Robert A. Welch Found. Annu. Rep.) 62 1956- . R59 Ref Rodd's Chemistry of Carbon Compounds Chem (Rodd's Chem. Carbon Comp.) 251 v.1- . 1964- . R62 Ref Rodd's Chemistry of Carbon Compounds. Supplement Chem (Rodd's Chem. Carbon Comp. Suppl.) QD 1974- . 251 R62 Supp. Chem Rubber Chemistry and Technology TS (Rubber Chem. Technol.) 1870 v.17- . 1944- . R75S
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Ref Sadtler D.T.A. Reference Thermograms; Polymers and Related Products. Chem v.1-v.7, 1967-1972. QD Includes: Alphabetic Index 117 Chemical Class Index T4 Molecular Formula Index S2 Numerical Class Index Ref Sadtler High Resolution Spectra of Inorganics and Related Compounds. Chem v.1-v.5. QC 457 S28 Ref Sadtler Standard Carbon 13 NMR Spectra Collection Indexes. Chem v.1: Alphabetical Index QC v.2: Chemical Class Index 462 v.3: Numerical Index C1 v.4: Molecular Formula Index S24 v.5: Peak Locator Index Ref Sadtler Standard Carbon 13 NMR Spectra Collection Chem v.1- . 1977- . QC 462 C1S27 Ref Sadtler Standard Coblentz Spectra Collection Chem v.1-v.10. QC 457 C6 Ref Sadtler Standard Infrared Grating Spectra Collection Chem v.8 - 1967- . QC 415 S3 Ref Sadtler Standard Infrared Grating Spectra Collection Indexes. Chem 1980- QC Issued in two parts: Numerical Finder Index Spec Finder Index 415 S32 Ref Sadtler Standard Infrared Prism Spectra Collection Chem v.1-v.30. QC 453 S3 Ref Sadtler Standard Infrared Prism Spectra Collection Numerical Index. Chem v.1-v.2, 1976. QC 453 S3 Ref Sadtler Standard Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectra Chem v.1- . 1965- . QC 762 S3 Ref Sadtler Standard 100 MHz Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Collection Chem v.1- . 1969- . QD 95 S3 Ref Sadtler Standard Proton NMR Collection. Indexes Chem 1976- . QC Includes: Alphabetic Index 453 Chemical Class Index S34 Chemical Shift Index Molecular Formula Index Numerical Class Index Ref Sadtler Standard Spectra Collection Indexes Chem 1980- . Kept up-to-date with supplements. QC Includes: Alphabetic Index 415 Chemical Class Index S31 Molecular Formula Index Numerical Index Ref Sadtler Ultraviolet Spectra Collection Chem v.1- . 1965- . QC 459 S25 Ref Sadtler Ultraviolet Spectra Collection. Indexes Chem 1980- . QC Includes: Alphabetical Indexdex 459 Chemical Class Index S25 Molecular Formula Index Numerical Index Safety in Air and Ammonia Plants SEE Ammonia Plant Safety Scientific Papers of the Institute of Physical and Chemical Research SEE Rikagaku Kenkyusho Hokuku S Chem Separation Science and Technology TP v.13- 1978- . (Sep. Sci. Technol.) 156 Separation Science (Sep. Sci.) S45 v.1-v.12, 1966-1977. S4 Seriia Fiziki i Khimii SEE Fizika, Khimiia Chem Shell News TP v.26- . 1958- . 690 A1 S5 Sheng Wu Hua Hsueh Yu Sheng Wu Wu Li Hseuh Pao SEE Acta Biochimica et Biophysica Sinica Society for Applied Spectroscopy. Bulletin SEE Applied Spectroscopy Ref Solubility Data Series (Solubility Data Ser.) Chem v.1- . 1979- . QD 543 S6629 Soviet Progress in Chemistry (English Translation) SEE Ukrainian Chemistry Journal Chem Spectrochimica Acta, Part A: Molecular Spectroscopy. QC (Spectrochim. Acta Pt. A) 95 v.23- . 1967- . S62 Spectrochimica Acta (Spectrochim. Acta) v.1-v.22, 1939-1966. Chem Spectrochimica Acta, Part B: Atomic Sectroscopy. QC (Spectrochim. Acta Pt. B) 95 v.23- . 1967- . S62 Spectrochimica Acta (Spectrochim. Acta) v.1-v.22, 1939-1966. Chem Spectrochimica Acta Electronica Comp (Spectrochim. Acta Electron.) File v.46B- . 1981- . 24 Ref Spectroscopic Properties of Inorganic and Oragnometallic Compounds. Chem (Spectros. Prop. Inorg. Organomet. Comp.) QD v.1- . 1967- . 95 S636 Chem Spectroscopy Letters (Spectrosc. Lett.) QD v.1- . 1968- . 95 S6346 Chem Steroids (Steroids) QP v.1- . 1963- . 801 S6S8 Chem Structure and Bonding (Struct. Bonding) QD v.1- . 1966- . 461 S92 Ref Structure Reports (Struct. Rep.) Chem v.8- . 1940- . QD Strukturbericht (Strukturbericht) 901 v.1-v.7, 1913-1939. S8 Chem Surface and Colloid Science QD v.1- . 1969- . (Surf. Colloid Sci.) 506 S78 Svenski Kemisk Tidskrift SEE Kemisk Tidskrift Chem Synthesis (Synthesis) QD September 1969- . 262 S93 Chem Synthetic Communications (Synth. Commun.) QD v.6- . 1976- . 262 S395 Synthetic Methods of Organic chemistry SEE Theilheimer's Synthetic Methods of Organic Chemistry Synthetische Methoden der Organischen Chemie SEE Theilheimer's Synthetic Methods of Organic ChemistryT
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Ref TRC Selected Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectral Data. Chem No.1-No.? QC 454 N8 M35 Ref TRC Spectral Data. Infrared. Supplement Chem No.1-No.14, 1985-1992. QC 457 A63 Ref TRC Spectra; Data. Mass. Supplement Chem 1985-1992. QC 454 M3 A63 Ref TRC Spectral Data. 1H Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Supplement. Chem 1986-1987, 1990. QC 454 N8 M35 Ref TRC Spectral Data. Raman. Supplement Chem No.1-No.5, 1986-1992. QC 254 R36 A65 Ref TRC Spectral Data. Ultraviolet. Supplement Chem No.1-No.11, 1985-1993. QC 463 H9 A672 Ref TRC Thermodynamic Tables. Hydrocarbons Chem No.89-No.103, 1985-1992. QD 305 A5 A46 Chem Tetrahedron (Tetrahedron) QD v.1- . 1957- . 241 T4 Chem Tetrahedron: Asymmetry (Tetrahedron Assymmetry) QD v.1- .1990- . 481 T43 Chem Tetrahedron Letters (Tetrahedron Lett.) QD No.1 . 1959- . 241 T42 Ref Theilheimer's Synthetic Methods of Organic Chemistry Chem (Teilheimer's Synth. Methoden Org. Chem.) QD v.36- . 1982- . 262 Synthetic Methods of Organic Chemistry S94 v.5-v.35, 1951-1981. (Synth. Methods Org. Chem.) Synthetische Methoden der Organischen Chemie v.1-v.4, 1946-1951. (Synth. Methode Org. Chem.) THEOCHEM SEE Journal of Molecular Structure Chem Theoretical and Experimental Chemistry QD v.1- . 1965- . (Theor. Exp. Chem.) 1 T41713 Transactions of the Institution of Chemical Engineers SEE Chemical Engineering Research & Design Chem Trends in Analytical Chemistry QD v.1- . 1981- . (Trends Anal. Chem.) 71 T73 Chem Trends in Biochemical Sciences QH v.1- . 1976- . (Trends Biochem. Sci.) 345 T76U
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem Ukrainian Chemistry Journal (English Translation) QD [Ukr. Chem. J. (Engl. Transl.) 1 Translation of Ukrainskii Khimicheskii Zhurnal U4513 v.58 .1992- . Soviet Progress in Chemistry (English Translation v.32-v.57, 1966-1991. Ukrainskii Khimischeskii Zhurnal SEE Ukrainian Chemistry Journal (English Translation) Uspekhi Khimii SEE Russian Chemical Reviews (English Translation)V
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Chem Vibrational Spectroscopy (Vibr. Spectrosc.) QC v.1- . 1990- . 454 V5 V54 Vysokomololekuliarnye Soedineniia. Seriia A SEE Polymer Science USSR (English Translation) Vysokomololekuliarnye Soedineniia Seriia A-B SEE Polymer Science (English Translation)W
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
XY
[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] | [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] | [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]
Zavodskajja Laboratoriia (English Translation) SEE Industrial Laboratory Zeitschrift Angewandte Chemie SEE Angewandte Chemie Zeitschrift fur Analytische Chemiie SEE Fresenius' Zeistschrift fur Analytische Chemie Chem Zeitschrift fuer Anorganische und Allgemeine Chemie QD (Z. Anorg. Allg. Chem.) 1 v.1- . 1892- . Z4 v.1-v.252, 1892-1943/1944 also on Microcard. Zeitschrift fuer Elektrochemie SEE Berichte der Bunsen-Gesellschaft Fur Physikalische Chemie Zeitschrift fur Physiologische Chemie SEE Biological Chemistry Hoppe-Seyler Chem Zeitschrift fuer Physikalische Chemie (Leipzig) QD [Z. Phys. Chem. (Leipzig) 1 v.1-v.271, 1887-1990. on-Current. Z45 Subdivides into Abteilung A: 1911-1942. Subdivides into Abteilung B: 1928-1943. Chem Zeitschrift fuer Physikalische Chemie (Munich) QD [Z. Phys. Chem. (Munich) 1 v.1- . 1954- . Z46 Zhurnal Analiticheskoii Khimii SEE Journaì of Analytical Chemistry of the USSR (English Translation) Zhurnal Strukturnoi Khimii SEE Journal of Structural Chemistry of the USSR (English Translation)ONLINE CATALOG