LSU Libraries

Chemistry Resources



 
Subject Guide for
WOMEN IN SCIENCE

Guide to Reference Resources

Dictionaries
Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

Women in Science : Antiquity Through the Nineteenth Century : A Biographical Dictionary with Annotated Bibliography. 1986
Marilyn Bailey Ogilvie. (Cambridge, MA : MIT Press), 1986.

Q 141 O34 1986 Middleton Library


Bibliographical sketches of significant contributions of women in science from historical accounts through 1900. Includes index.

American Women In Science : A Biographical Dictionary. 1994
Martha J. Bailey. (Santa Barbara, CA: ABC-CLIO), 1994.

Q 141 B25 1994 Middleton Reference (Non-Circulating)


Biographical dictionary of women scientists in the United States. Includes bibliographical references and index.

Directories
Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

Directory of Graduate Research. 1995
American Chemical Society. (Washington, D.C.: American Chemical Society), 1995.

Z 5525 U5 A6 1995 Chemistry Resources Reference (Non-Circulating)
Z 5525 U5 A6 1955-present Chemistry Resources Stacks


The American Chemical Society's biennial directory of departments of chemistry, chemical engineering, biochemistry, medicinal/pharmaceutical chemistry, clinical chemistry, and polymer science at U.S. and Canadian universities that offer masters or doctoral degrees in these fields. Schools are listed alphabetically with each section, and include fields of specialization, faculty, biographies, interests, and recent publications.

A Directory of Federal R&D Agencies' Science and Engineering Programs for Women, Minorities, and Physically Handicapped Persons. 1985
(Washington, D.C. : National Science Foundation), 1985.

NS 1.50:M 66 Middleton Government Documents


A Directory of Federal R&D agencies' programs to attract women, minorities, and the physically handicapped to careers in science and engineering. Scholarship, fellowship and research programs for U.S. federal agencies. Shipping list no.: 86-623-P. NSF report 85-51.

American Men and Women of Science: Agricultural, Animal and Veterinary Sciences. 1974
(New York, NY: Bowker), 1971, 1974.

S 415 A74 1971 Middleton Library
.X 1974 Veterinary Medicine Library Reference (Non-Circulating)


Directory with biographical information on men and women scientists working in agriculture, animal studies, and veterinary sciences. Selected from the American Men and Women of Science. Covers U.S. and Canada.

American Men and Women of Science. 1995
(New York, NY: Bowker). 12th- ed.; 1971-

Q 141 A47 Middleton Reference (Non-Circulating)
Q 141 A47 Chemistry Resources Reference (Non-Circulating)


Directory with biographical information on men and women scientists working in science. Beginning with 9th ed., issued in various volumes devoted to the Physical and Biological Sciences and the Social and Behavioral Sciences. Covers U.S. and Canada. Previous title called American Men Of Science ([1st]-11th ed.; 1906-68).

Women Scientists Roster. 1979
Compiled by Iris R. Weiss and Carol Place. (Washington, D.C.: National Science Teachers Association), 1979.

Q 130 W4 1979 Middleton Library


Directory of women scientist in U.S. and Canada. Developed as part of the National Science Foundation's Visiting Women Scientists Program, Contract No. SPI 7721262.

Women in the Sciences. 1990.
Compiled by Rebecca Kennedy and Michelle Cadoree. (Washington, D.C. : Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, Library of Congress), 1990.

LC 33.10:90-6 (1990) Middleton Government Documents


Bibliography of women scientists in the sciences. A report prepared by the U.S. Library of Congress, Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, LC Science Tracer Bullet, 0090-5232 ; TB 90-6. Supersedes TB 83-8 (December 1983).

Women in the Sciences. 1982.
Compiled by Rebecca Kennedy and Michelle Cadoree. (Washington, D.C. : Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, Library of Congress), 1982.

LC 33.10:83-8 (1983) Middleton Government Documents


Bibliography of women scientists in the sciences. A report prepared by the U.S. Library of Congress, Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, LC Science Tracer Bullet, 0090-5232 ; TB 83-8. Supersedes TB 76-2 (March 1976).

Women in the Sciences. 1976
Compiled by Rebecca Kennedy and Michelle Cadoree. (Washington, D.C. : Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, Library of Congress), 1976.

LC 33.10:76-2 Middleton Documents


Bibliography of women scientists in the sciences. A report prepared by the U.S. Library of Congress, Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, LC Science Tracer Bullet, TB 76-2 (March 1976). Superseded by TB 83-8.

Minorities in Science
Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

See reference guide Minorities in the Sciences: Selected Reference Sources for additional biographical sources for African-Americans in the Sciences.

African-American Women In The Sciences And Related Disciplines. 1993
Compiled by Gail T. Austin. (Washington, D.C. (10 First St., S.E., Washington 20540) : Science Reference Section, Science and Technology Division, Library of Congress), 1993.

LC 33.10:93-4 (1993) Middleton Government Documents


Bibliography of Afro-American women scientists. Published as part of series: LC Science Tracer Bullet, 0090-5232 ; TB 93-4. (Shipping list no.: 94-0101-P. "August 1993.")

The "Racial" Economy Of Science : Toward A Democratic Future. 1993
Edited by Sandra Harding. (Bloomington, IN : Indiana University Press), 1993.

Q 175 .55 R3 1993 Middleton Library


A volume in the series: Race, Gender and Science. Topics include the social aspects, political aspects, and history of minorities and women in science. Includes bibliographical references and index.

Investing In Human Potential : Science And Engineering At The Crossroads. 1991
Edited by Marsha Lakes Matyas and Shirley M. Malcom. (Washington, D.C. : American Association for the Advancement of Science), 1991.

Q 149 U5 I58 1991 Middleton Library


Prepared by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS publication ; no.91-39S). Statistics and surveys of minority and women involvement in the sciences and engineering for the United States. Also includes sections on vocational guidance for U.S. science and engineering programs. Includes bibliographical references.

Women and Minorities in Science : Strategies for Increasing Participation. 1982
Edited by Sheila M. Humphreys. (Boulder, Colo. : Published by Westview Press for the American Association for the Advancement of Science), 1982.

Q 130 W65 1982 Middleton Library


Prepared by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS selected symposium ; 66), based on a symposium held at the 1980 AAAS national annual meeting in San Francisco, California, January 3-8, 1980. Statistics and surveys of minority and women involvement in the sciences and engineering for the United States. Includes bibliographical references.

Minorities In Science : The Challenge For Change In Biomedicine. 1977
Edited by Vijaya L. Melnick and Franklin D. Hamilton. (New York : Plenum Press), 1977.

R 693 M56 1977b Middleton Library


Minority and women education opportunities in biomedicine and medicine in the United States. Sections covering medical education, higher education for minorities and women, and minorities in science and medicine. Includes bibliographical references.

Women in Science
Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

Notable Women in the Life Sciences : A Biographical Dictionary.
Edited by Benjamin F. Shearer and Barbara S. Shearer. (Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press), 1996.

QH 26 N68 1996   Middleton Library Reference (Non-Circulating)
Hattie Elizabeth Alexander -- Dorothy Hansine Andersen -- Elizabeth Garrett Anderson -- Virginia Apgar -- Aspasia -- Mary Ellen Avery -- Florence Merriam Bailey -- Elizabeth Blackwell -- Rachel Littler Bodley -- Marie Anne Victoire Gallain Boivin -- Roberta Lynn Bondar -- Elizabeth Gertrude Knight Britton -- E. (Estella) Eleanor Carothers -- Rachel Carson -- Mary Agnes Meara Chase -- Lin Ch'ao-chih -- Cornelia M. Clapp -- Edith Jane Claypole -- Jewel Plummer Cobb -- Rita Rossi Colwell -- Elizabeth Caroline Crosby -- Gladys Rowena Henry Dick -- Alice Eastwood -- Sophia Hennion Eckerson -- Rosa Smith Eigenmann -- Cornelia BontŽ Sheldon Amos Elgood -- Katherine Esau -- Alice Catherine Evans -- Marilyn Gist Farquhar -- Margaret Clay Ferguson -- Katherine Foot -- Rosalind Elsie Franklin -- Charlotte Friend -- Susanna Phelps Gage -- Alessandra Giliani -- Mary Jane Guthrie -- Alice Hamilton -- Ethel Nicholson Browne Harvey -- Elizabeth Dexter Hay -- Elizabeth Lee Hazen -- Heloise -- Herrad of Landsberg -- Hope Hibbard -- Hildegard of Bingen -- Ariel Cahill Hollinshead -- Ruth Hubbard -- Ida Henrietta Hyde -- Libbie Henrietta Hyman -- Aletta Henriette Jacobs -- Sophia Jex-Blake -- Anandibai Joshee -- Evelyn Fox Keller -- Frances Oldham Kelsey -- Chung-Hee Kil -- Helen Dean King -- Louisa Boyd Yeomans King -- Mimi A.R. Koehl -- Marie-Louise Lachapelle -- Rebecca Craighill Lancefield -- Elise Depew Strang l'Esperance -- Rita Levi-Montalcini -- Margaret Adaline Reed Lewis -- Martha Daniell Logan -- Jane Lubchenco -- Madge Thurlow Macklin -- Barbara McClintock -- Maria Sibylla Merian -- Ynes Mexia -- Agnes Mary Claypole Moody -- Ann Haven Morgan -- Barbara Moulton -- Elizabeth Fondal Neufeld -- Margaret Morse Nice -- Christiane NŸsslein-Volhard -- Ruth Patrick -- Deborah L. Penry -- Naomi E. Pierce -- Eliza Lucas Pinckney -- Elizabeth Waties Allston Pringle -- Margie Profet -- Edith Smaw Hinckley Quimby -- Elizabeth Shull Russell -- Florence Rena Sabin -- Kate Olivia Sessions -- Lydia W. Shattuck -- Ellen Kovner Silbergeld -- Maud Caroline Slye -- Joan Argetsinger Steitz -- Nettie Maria Stevens -- Helen Brooke Taussig -- Trotula -- Mary Edwards Walker -- Anna Wessels Williams -- Cicely Delphin Williams -- Heather Williams -- Jane Cooke Wright -- Rosalyn Sussman Yalow.
Note: Includes bibliographical references and index.
Women in Science. 1984
Marjorie W. Steinkamp and Martin L. Maehr, editors. (Greenwich, CT: JAI Press), 1984.

Published as part of series: Advances in Motivation and Achievement. v.2 Includes bibliography and indexes.

Women in Science : Token Women or Gender Equality? 1991
Edited by Veronica Stolte-Heiskanen ... [et al.] in collaboration with Ruèza Féurst-Diliâc for the European Coordination Centre for Research and Documentation in Social Sciences. (Oxford : New York : Berg : Distributed exclusively in the U.S.A. and Canada by St. Martin's Press), 1991.

Q 130 W659 1991 Middleton Library


Published through the International Social Science Council, in co-operation with UNESCO and the European Coordination Centre for Research and Documentation in Social Sciences. Includes bibliographical references and index.

Women in Scientific and Engineering Professions. 1984
Edited by Violet B. Haas and Carolyn C. Perrucci, with assistance of Jean E. Benchley ... [et al.] (Ann Arbor, MI : University of Michigan Press), 1984.
Q 130 W66 1984 Middleton Library


Published as part of Women and culture series. Papers originally presented as part of a national Conference on Women in the Professions: Science, Social Science, Engineering, which was held at Purdue University, Mar. 20-21, 1981. Includes bibliographies and index.

Biographies
Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

See reference guide Chemical Biography for additional biographical sources for chemistry and biochemistry.

American Men and Women of Science. 19th ed.(1995/96)
(New York, NY: Bowker), 12th ed. (1971) - present.

Q 141 A47 19th ed.(1995/96) 8 vols. Middleton Reference (Non-Circulating)
Q 141 A47 14th ed.(1979) Chemistry Resources Reference (Non-Circulating)


This is the primary "Who's Who" of science but is limited to scientists who were alive and working at the time of publication. Included: basic biography, positions, awards, research specialties, and addresses. Former title: American Men of Science.

Asimov's Biographical Encyclopedia Of Science And Technology: The Lives and Achievements of 1510 Great Scientists from Ancient Times to the Present Chronologically Arranged.
Issac Asimov. (Garden City, N.Y. : Doubleday), 1982.

Q 141 A74 1964, 1972, 1982 Middleton Library


A collection of 1,510 biographies from ancient to modern times, arranged chronologically. List of persons covered is in front; subject index in back.

Contemporary Women Scientists of America. 1979
Iris Noble. (New York, NY: Messner), 1979.

Q 141 N67 Middleton Library


Biographical profiles of twentieth century women science pioneers and U.S. women scientists. Includes index.

McGraw-Hill Modern Scientists and Engineers. 1980.
(New York : McGraw-Hill), 1980.
Q 141 M15 1980 3 vols. Middleton Library


Profiles of 1,100 winners of prestigious international wards since the 1920's, with topical and analytical indexes and cross references. Edition of 1966-1968 published under title: McGraw-Hill Modern Men of Science. Includes indexes.

Women In Chemistry And Physics : A Biobibliographic Sourcebook. 1993
Edited by Louise S. Grinstein, Rose K. Rose, and Miriam H. Rafailovich ; foreword by Lilli S. Hornig. (Westport, Conn. : Greenwood Press), 1993.

QD 21 W62 1993 Chemistry Resources


Bibliographic sources for biographies of women physicists and chemists. Includes an index.

Profiles of Pioneer Women Scientists. 1985
Elizabeth Moot O'Hern . Introduction by Morris Schaeffer. (Washington, D.C. : Acropolis Books), 1985.

R 153 O36 1985 Middleton Library


Biography of women medical scientists in the United States. Includes index and bibliography.

Four Lives in Science : Women's Education in the Nineteenth Century. 1984
Lois Barber Arnold. (New York : Schocken Books), 1984.

Q 141 A73 1984 Middleton Library


Biographical sketches of four women scientists and their significant contribution to U.S. scientific history. Includes bibliographical references and index.

The Fungus Fighters : Two Women Scientists and Their Discovery. 1981
Richard S. Baldwin ; with a foreword by Gilbert Dalldorf. (Ithaca, N.Y. : Cornell University Press), 1981.
QR 30 B34 1981 Middleton Library


Profile of two women scientists in microbiology and the development of the antibiotic Nystatin. Includes bibliographical references and index.

  • Rachel Brown 1898-1980
  • Elizabeth Lee Hazen 1888 -


    Women & Success; The Anatomy of Achievement. 1974
    Edited by Ruth B. Kundsin. (New York, NY: Morrow ), 1974 [1973].

    HQ 1397 S8 1974 Middleton Library


    Biographical profiles of women scientists in the fields of anthropology and psychology. Originally published under the title: Successful Women in the Sciences. Papers presented at a conference sponsored by the New York Academy's Section of Anthropology and Section of Psychology; held in New York City, May 11-13, 1972. Includes bibliographical references.

    Histories
    Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

    A History Of Iota Sigma Pi, National Honor Society For Women In Chemistry. 1963
    Edited by Agnes Fay Morgan. (Berkeley, Calif. : The Society [Iota Sigma Pi]), 1963.

    LJ 115.I6 H58 1963 Middleton Library
    LJ 115.I6 H58 1963 Chemistry Resources


    A history of Iota Sigma Pi, the honor society for women in chemistry. Covers women chemists from the late 1800s to 1961.

    The History of Women and Science, Health, and Technology : A Bibliographic Guide to the Professions and the Disciplines. 1993
    Phyllis Holman Weisbard (General Editor); Rima D. Apple (Associate Editor) ; editor of the first edition, Susan E. Searing. (Madison, WI [Rm. 430 Memorial Library, 728 State St., Madison 53706] : University of Wisconsin System, Women's Studies Librarian), 1993.

    Z 7963 S3 H57 1993 Middleton Reference (Non-Circulating)


    Bibliography of women in science and employment statistics. Bibliography of history of science. Includes index.

    Women and the Scientific Professions. 1964
    Edited by Jacquelyn A. Mattfeld and Carol G. Van Aken. (Cambridge, MA: Massachusetts Institute of Technology Press), 1965.

    HQ 1397 M2 1964 Middleton Library


    Dated material but historical information for 1950s and 60s. Vocational and employment guidance for women in the sciences. M.I.T. Symposium on American Women in Science and Engineering, 1964; Sponsored by the Association of Women Students, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

    American Women of Science. 1955
    Edna Yost. (Philadelphia, PA : J.B. Lippincott), 1943, 1955 [rev. ed.]

    Q 130 Y6 1943, 1955 Middleton Library


    U.S. women in science up until 1953. Biographical sketches of significant women scientists and their contribution to science.

    The Chemist at Work. 1940
    Roy I. Grady and John W. Chittum, et al. (Easton, Pa.: Journal of Chemical Education), 1940.
    TP 149 C5 Chemistry Resources


    Reprints of articles published in the Journal of Chemical Education on topics of women in chemistry and their role in modern chemistry. "Chapters I to XXXV were collected and edited by Professors Roy I. Grady and John W. Chittum; chapters XXXVI to XLII include articles collected and edited by Dr. Otto Reinmuth. Chapters XLIII to LIII comprise the Symposium on the training and opportunities for women in chemistry conducted by the Division of chemical education at the ninety-eighth meeting of the American Chemical Society. Bibliography at end of some of the articles.

    Women in Science : Antiquity Through the Nineteenth Century : A Biographical Dictionary with Annotated Bibliography. 1986
    Marilyn Bailey Ogilvie. (Cambridge, Mass.: MIT Press), 1986.

    Q 141 O34 1986 Middleton Library


    Bibliographical sketches of significant contributions of women in science from historical accounts through 1900. Includes index.

    Women in the Scientific Search : An American Bio-Bibliography, 1724-1979.
    Patricia Joan Siegel and Kay Thomas Finley. (Metuchen, N.J. : Scarecrow Press), 1985.

    Z 7404 S57 1985 Middleton Library


    A bibliographical collection of references to biographies of women who contributed to areas of science. Includes an index.
    archaeology anthropology ethnology folklore astronomy
    bacteriology  biology botany  chemistry and biochemistry
    education  embryology  engineering entomology
    geography geology  home economy marine science mathematics
    medicine (general, anatomy, genetics, histology, microbiology, pathology, physiology)
    ornithology philosophy and history of science physics
    psychology science writing and art zoology

    Women Scientists in America : Struggles and Strategies to 1940. 1982
    Margaret W. Rossiter. (Baltimore, MD : Johns Hopkins University Press), 1982.

    Q 130 R68 1982 Middleton Library


    Women scientists in the United States up to 1940. Includes index and bibliography.

    Women Scientists in Industry and Government : How Much Progress in the 1970's? : An Interim Report to the Office Of Science and Technology Policy. 1980
    National Research Council (U.S.). Committee on the Education and Employment of Women in Science and Engineering. (Washington, D.C.: National Academy of Sciences), 1980.

    Q 130 N37 1980 Middleton


    Historical examination of the position of women in the sciences. Examination of employment statistics and sexual discrimination in employment in the United States. Includes bibliographical references.

    Climbing the Academic Ladder : Doctoral Women Scientists in Academe : A Report to the Office of Science and Technology Policy. 1979
    Committee on the Education and Employment of Women in Science and Engineering, Commission on Human Resources, National Research Council. (Washington, D.C. : National Academy of Sciences), 1979.

    Q 130 N37 (1979) Middleton Library


    Other authors: United States. Office of Science and Technology Policy. Women in academia and the history of sexual discrimination in higher education.

    Women in Science : Portraits from a World in Transition. 1983
    Vivian Gornick. (New York, NY : Simon and Schuster), 1983.

    Q 130 G67 1983 Middleton Library


    Women in science. Includes index and bibliography.

    Women of Science : Righting the Record. 1990
    Edited by G. Kass-Simon and Patricia Farnes ; associate editor Deborah Nash. (Bloomington, IN : Indiana University Press), 1990.

    Q 130 W67 1990 Middleton Library


    Women in science. Includes bibliographical references.

    Nobel Prize Laureates
    Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

    See reference guide Nobel Laureates Winners for additional biographical sources for Nobel Prize Winners.

    Nobel Prize Women in Science : Their Lives, Struggles, and Momentous Discoveries. 1993
    Sharon Bertsch McGrayne. (Secaucus, N.J. : Carol Publishing Group), 1993.

    Q 141 B42 1993 Middleton Library


    Biographical sketches of women Nobel Laureates in the sciences. Covers American researchers or those who emigrated to the U.S. ["A Birch Lane Press Book."] Includes bibliographical references and index.

    Biographies:

    The Lady Laureates : Women Who Have Won the Nobel Prize. 1986 [rev.ed.]
    Olga S. Opfell. (Metuchen, N.J. : Scarecrow Press), 1978.
    AS 911 N9 O63 1986, 1978 Middleton Library


    Biography of women Noble Laureates until 1984. Covers all Nobel Prize awards. Includes index and bibliography.

    Indexes
    Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

  • Chemical Abstracts.

  • 1907 -
    (Columbus, Ohio: American Chemical Society).
    QD 1 A51 Chemistry Resources Reference (Non-Circulating)


    The premier indexing source for chemical, biochemical, and chemical engineering literature, covering over 12,000 journals and confernces, as well as technical reports, dissertations, books, and patents. There are two basic parts: the weekly abstracts issues, arranged by topics (each issue contains its own indexes), and cumulative semiannual indexes, offering access by chemical substances name, formula, general subject, and author. There are also Collective Indexes covering 10 - or 5 - year periods. Use the printed flyers available in the Library to learn the basics of searching the printed indexes.

    Other parts of CA to know about:

  • Index Guide.

  • Annual thesaurus providing subject headings and controlled vocabulary, cross-references and indexing notes for use with CA's Chemical Substance and General Subject indexes. Located on the Reference Shelves.

  • Author Names

  • The Author Indexes link names of authors, coauthors, inventors, and assignees to the abstract numbers of documents that they have produced. Since corporations are frequently listed as assignees of patent rights, these indexes include corporate as well as personal names.

    The names are listed alphabetical by last name. When the last names are identical, the order is alphabetical by first initial and second initial (NOT alphabetically by the letters in the first name). Abstract numbers and document titles are linked only to the first listed author of coauthored papers.
    Other author names are cross-referenced to the name of the first author.

  • General Subject Terms

  • Abstracts are indexed through keyword phrases selected primarily from the abstract text and document title. Keywords reflect the terminology chosen by the authors in a variety of specialities and countries. Controlled vocabulary is added to reduce the scattering of references over several terms.

  • CASSI. 1994

  • Retrospective listing of journal titles, conference titles, and other printed sources abstracted by Chemical Abstracts, listed by their established CA abbreviations. Appears every 5 years, with quarterly updates. Very comprehensive. Located on thr end of Reference Collection shelves.

    Chemical Abstracts is available online after 1967. Available through Dialog/STN or by full-service searches.

    ONLINE CATALOG
    Dictionaries | Directories | Minorities in Science | Women in Science | BiographiesHistory | Nobel Prize Laureates | Indexes | ONLINE CATALOG

    Use ONLINE CATALOG to locate books and journals held by the LSU Libraries on this topic. To search by subject, use established Library of Congress Subject Headings from the red volumes near the terminals. Use the subject search field. Relevant general headings include:

    Note also that the subheading: -- Women and -- Minorities occur under headings of sciences, The keyword search is also useful as an alternative search method, to find items lacking in-depth subject headings: Similar searches in the periodical index database on the ONLINE CATALOG will help locate journal articles on these topics.


    For questions or comments about this page, please contact
    William Armstrong


    Chemistry Resources
    LSU Libraries | Louisiana State University
    Baton Rouge, LA 70803-3100
    Tel (225) 578-8875 | Fax (225) 578-9432
    Copyright © 1999 - 2009 LSU Libraries
    Last Updated: 2007