Abbott, James
Facilities Manager
Special Collections
578-6548
jabbott@lsu.edu

Administrative Services,
Departments and Services
578-6897
eslib@lsu.edu

Aguero, Mauricio
Graduate Assistant
Music Resources
578-4674
maguer1@lsu.edu

Albertine, Sissy
Photographic Collections
Special Collections
578-6556
salbert@lsu.edu

Allen, Susan
Collection Management
578-7934
spallen@lsu.edu

Anderson, John
Map Librarian and Director
LSU Cartographic Information Center
578-6247
janders@lsu.edu

Armstrong, William
Collection Development Coordinator
Collection Development
578-2738
notwwa@lsu.edu

Arrighi, Marsha
Department Head
Acquisitions Services
578-8539
marrigh@lsu.edu

Atkinson, Megan
Manuscript Processing Archivist
Special Collections
578-6554
matkinson@lsu.edu

Bensman, Steve
Cataloging
578-6932
notsjb@lsu.edu

Bertrand, Kendra
Coordinator
Administrative Services
578-4368
kbertr1@lsu.edu

Bertrand, Shayne
Circulation
578-4226
cbertr1@lsu.edu

Beyl, Jennefer
Graduate Assistant
Research & Instruction Services
578-8875
jbeyl1@lsu.edu

Bienvenu, Germain
Public Services
Special Collections
578-6566
gbienve@lsu.edu

Bigelow, Robert
Education Resources
578-2349
rbigelo@lsu.edu

Blessinger, Kelly
Head, Research & Instruction Services
Research & Instruction Services
578-8538
kblessi@lsu.edu

Bolton, Judy
Department Head, Public Services
Special Collections
578-6545
jbolton@lsu.edu

Book Barn,
Departments and Services
578-5925
bbfriends@lsu.edu

Braunstein, Stephanie
Government Documents/ Microforms
Government Documents
578-7021
sbraunst@lsu.edu

Brewer, Tom
Computer Analyst
Library Systems
578-6940
nottmb@lsu.edu

Browning, Lydia
Administrative Coordinator
Administration
578-2217
lbrow17@lsu.edu

Bryant, Sandra Rosa
Government Documents
5787208
sbrya15@lsu.edu

Caillet, Ryan
Graduate Assistant
Interlibrary Loan Services
578-2138
rcaill3@lsu.edu

Caldwell, Michelle
Graduate Assistant
Government Documents
578-2570
mcald12@lsu.edu

Caminita, Cristina
Agriculture and Instruction Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-9433
ccamin1@lsu.edu

Carlson, Allyson
Graduate Assistant
Circulation
578-2058
acarls4@lsu.edu

Carnes, Jesse
Collection Management
578-4017
notjic@lsu.edu

Carrasco, Carlos
Computer Analyst
Library Systems
578-4236
carrasco@lsu.edu

Carter, Anitra
Collection Management
578-2358
acarte2@lsu.edu

Cartographic Information Center,
Departments and Services
578-6247
-

Charney, Laura
LA Newspaper Project Mgr.
Special Collections
578-6529
lcharn1@lsu.edu

Cheetham, Louise
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
578-6558
lcheet1@lsu.edu

Circulation Desk,
Departments and Services
578-2058
-

Coffee Shop,
Departments and Services
578-3719
-

Collection Development,
Departments and Services
578-6572
-

Collection Management,
Departments and Services
578-6897
-

Comardelle, Inga
Facilities Coordinator
Administrative Services
578-7319
icomar1@lsu.edu

Costello, Gina
Digital Services Librarian
Special Collections
578-3686
gcoste1@lsu.edu

Cowan, Barry
University Archives
Special Collections
578-6943
bcowan@lsu.edu

Cramer, Jennifer Abraham
Director, T. Harry Williams Center for Oral History
Special Collections
578-7439
jabrah1@lsu.edu

Daugherty, Alice
Assessment Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-7652
adaugher@lsu.edu

Davis, Todd
Acquisitions Services
578-3003
tdavi85@lsu.edu

Deans Office Fax,
Departments and Services
578-6825
-

Diamond, Tom
Head of Collection Development and Open Access Initiatives
Collection Development
578-6572
notted@lsu.edu

Donlin, Michelle
Government Documents Librarian
Government Documents
578-8611
mdonli1@lsu.edu

Dunaway, David
Research & Instruction Services
578-4680
ddunaw1@lsu.edu

Education Resources,
Departments and Services
578-2349
-

Fellin, Elaine
Collection Management
578-3341
efellin@lsu.edu

Ferstel, Sarah
Interlibrary Borrowing
578-9424
sferst1@lsu.edu

Fix Library Building,
Departments and Services
-
libfix@lsu.edu

Fontenot, Jacob
Interlibrary Loan Services
578-9424
jacobfontenot@lsu.edu

Fontenot, Jeremy
Carrel Manager
Circulation
578-1443
jfont27@lsu.edu

Fontenot, Mitch
Information Literacy/Outreach Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-7374
mfonten@lsu.edu

Ford, Jason
Acquisitions
Special Collections
578-7078
jford1@lsu.edu

Fourth Floor,
Departments and Services
578-6926
-

Frank, Emily
Instructional Technologies / Engineering Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-8264
efrank7@lsu.edu

Frawley, Michael
Graduate Assistant/Civil War Center
Special Collections
578-3553
mfrawl1@tigers.lsu.edu

Friends of the LSU Libraries,
Departments and Services
578-5925
bbfriends@lsu.edu

Garbush, Charles
Clerk
Distributions
578-5296
-

Government Documents,
Departments and Services
578-2570
-

Griffin, Linda Smith
Department Head
Cataloging
578-4685
lgriffi@lsu.edu

Harrell, Gabe
Digital Services
Special Collections
578-7352
jharre7@lsu.edu

Hartman, Lindsey
Graduate Assistant
Music Resources
-
lhartm1@lsu.edu

Hebert, Andrea
Reference Student Supervisor
Research & Instruction Services
578-7195
ahebert@lsu.edu

Henderson, Luana
Manuscripts Processing
Special Collections
578-6554
lphende@lsu.edu

Hess, Erin McMenamin
Manuscripts Processing/Digital Assets
Special Collections
578-6577
emcmen1@lsu.edu

Hicks, Shannan
Graduate Assistant
Cataloging
578-4685
shicks8@lsu.edu

Hill Memorial Library,
Departments and Services
578-6544
-

Hill Memorial Library Information Desk,
Departments and Services
578-6544
-

Hill Memorial Library Reading Room,
Special Collections
578-6568
-

Hollins, Rosalind
Cataloging
578-7320
rhollin@lsu.edu

Hornbuckle, Jessica
Graduate Assistant
Research & Instruction Services
578-5652
jhornb3@lsu.edu

Hrycaj, Paul
Reference Librarian/Information Literacy Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-2629
phryca1@lsu.edu

Hutson, Doris
Government Documents
578-7204
dchutso@lsu.edu

ILB Fax,
Departments and Services
578-6992
-

ILL Fax,
Departments and Services
578-5723
-

Information,
Departments and Services
578-5652
-

Inter-Library Borrowing,
Departments and Services
578-2138
libilb@lsu.edu

Inter-Library Lending,
Departments and Services
578-8560
libill@lsu.edu

ITS Help Desk,
Departments and Services
578-3375
-

ITS Print Desk,
Departments and Services
578-7554
-

Jarreau, Mona
Reserve Desk
Circulation
578-6722
mjarrea@lsu.edu

Jewett, Leah Wood
Exhibitions Coordinator
Special Collections
578-6558
lwood@lsu.edu

Juneau, Jason
4th Floor Stacks Supervisor
Circulation
578-6926
jjunea2@lsu.edu

Kelley, Rebecca
Business Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-8735
rkell25@lsu.edu

Kelsey, Sigrid
Director of Library Communications and Publications
Library Communications and Publications
578-2720
skelsey@lsu.edu

Kuyper-Rushing, Lois
Interim Assistant Dean
Administration
578-4622
lkuyper@lsu.edu

Lacher-Feldman, Jessica
Head, Special Collections
Special Collections
578-6551
jlacherfeldman@lsu.edu

Laver, Tara Zachary
Curator of Manuscripts
Special Collections
578-6546
tzachar@lsu.edu

Law Library,
Departments and Services
578-4042
-

LeDee, Mikel
Music Resources Supervisor
Music Resources
578-4674
mledee1@lsu.edu

Lercher, Aaron
Mathematics Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-4778
alerche1@lsu.edu

Li, Meaghan
Graduate Assistant
Circulation
578-2058
mli21@lsu.edu

Library Office,
Departments and Services
578-2217
-

Library Systems Division,
Departments and Services
578-3215
-

Lopez, Randa
Graduate Assistant
Research & Instruction Services
578-8875
rlope12@campus.lsu.edu

Lopez, Randa
Graduate Assistant
Research & Instruction Services
578-8875
rlope12@campus.lsu.edu

LOUIS,
Departments and Services
578-3700
-

Lounsberry, Megan
Interlibrary Borrowing
578-9424
mlouns1@lsu.edu

Love, Sonja
Circulation
578-1224
sonjal@lsu.edu

Mann, Heather
Purchasing Coordinator
Administrative Services
578-2769
hmann4@lsu.edu

Marks, Dena
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
578-6544
dratne2@lsu.edu

Marshall, Amanda
Business Manager
Administrative Services
578-7318
aknipp1@lsu.edu

Martin, Mark
Processing Archivist
Special Collections
578-6501
mmarti3@lsu.edu

Melancon, Michelle
Special Collections
578-6943
mmela41@lsu.edu

Melancon, Brian
Computer Manager
Library Systems
578-9427
bmelan1@lsu.edu

Metz, Eric (Chad)
Circulation
578-1407
emetz2@lsu.edu

Michael, Cayce
Department Head
Interlibrary Loan Services
578-2057
cmichael@lsu.edu

Michel, Jennifer
Special Collections
578-6567
jmiche5@lsu.edu

Middleton Library Information,
Departments and Services
578-5652
-

Miller, Marty
Art & Design Librarian
Research & Instruction Services
578-7197
martymiller@lsu.edu

Mitchell, Jennifer
Manuscripts/Processing Head
Special Collections
578-0975
jmitc84@lsu.edu

Mlotkowski, Jessica
NEH Project Manager
Special Collections
578-0192
jmlotk1@lsu.edu

Morrison, Don
Special Collections
578-6557
dpmorris@lsu.edu

Motsinger, Susan
Collection Management
578-8623
smotsin@lsu.edu

Mungall, Catherine
Cataloging
578-2911
cmungal@lsu.edu

Music Resources,
Music Resources
578-4674
-

Oral History T. Harry Williams Center for,
Departments and Services
578-6577
-

Palermo, JoAnn
Collection Management
578-4035
notjep@lsu.edu

Personnel,
Departments and Services
578-7798
-

Phone Renewal,
Departments and Services
578-2665
-

Plank, Elissa
Department Head
Circulation
578-3216
esp1061@lsu.edu

Plescia, Donna
Collection Management
578-3384
dsylver@lsu.edu

Rasmussen, Hans
Coordinator of Special Collections Technical Services
Special Collections
578-4803
hrasmuss@lsu.edu

Reference,
Departments and Services
578-5652
-

Reference Fax,
Departments and Services
578-9432
-

Reserve Materials Desk,
Departments and Services
578-6722
-

Riquelmy, Christina
Rare Book Cataloger
Special Collections
578-6533
criquel@lsu.edu

Rogers, Paulette
Government Documents
578-7206
progers@lsu.edu

Russo, Michael
Instruction Coordinator
Research & Instruction Services
578-6823
mrusso1@lsu.edu

Scallions, Cody
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
578-6554
cscall5@lsu.edu

Shows, Kim Tran
Acquisitions Services
578-3319
khtran@lsu.edu

Smith, Anne
Processing
Special Collections
578-6835
alsmith@lsu.edu

Smyth, Elaine
Interim Dean
Administration
578-6552
esmyth@lsu.edu

Special Collections Admin. Office,
Departments and Services
578-6544
-

Special Collections Admin. Office Fax,
Departments and Services
578-9425
-

Special Collections Reference,
Departments and Services
578-6568
-

Staub, Melba
Interlibrary Borrowing
578-9424
mstaub@lsu.edu

Stowe, John
Processing
Special Collections
578-8916
jstowe@lsu.edu

Tanglao, Kyle
Special Collections
578-7548
ktanglao@lsu.edu

Taylor, Dana
Department Head
Collection Management
578-4039
notdlr@lsu.edu

Taylor, Michael
Assistant Curator of Books
Special Collections
578-6547
mltaylor@lsu.edu

Thibodeaux, Trey
3rd Floor Stacks
Circulation
578-6927
ethibo3@lsu.edu

Third Floor,
Departments and Services
578-6927
-

Tillay, Rachel
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
578-7352
rtilla1@lsu.edu

Tutorial Center CAS,
Located in 39 Allen for the Summer of 2013
Departments and Services
578-7119
-

University Archives,
Departments and Services
578-6943
-

Ussin, Teresha
Public Service
Special Collections
578-6545
tussin1@lsu.edu

Vadlani, Naresh
Computer Analyst
Library Communications and Publications
578-0025
nvadla1@lsu.edu

Vallance, Brenda
Collection Management
578-7932
bvallan@lsu.edu

Veterinary Medicine Library School of,
Departments and Services
578-9800
-

Waugh, Mike
Systems Librarian
Library Systems
578-3330
mwaugh2@lsu.edu

Winnie, Wyatt
Graduate Assistant
Special Collections
578-7439
wwinni1@lsu.edu

Zaske, Dawn
Coordinator of Personnel Services
Administration
578-7798
dzaske@lsu.edu