On a mobile device?

View the LSU Libraries Mobile Website at

LALINC Libaries

Current LALINC reciprocal borrowing institutions include:

  • Baton Rouge Community College
  • Bossier Parish Community College
  • Centenary College of Louisiana
  • Delgado Community College
  • Dillard University
  • Grambling State University
  • Law Library of Louisiana
  • Louisiana College
  • Louisiana State University
  • LSU Law Center
  • LSU Medical Center/LSU School of Dentistry-New Orleans
  • LSU Medical Center-Shreveport
  • LSU-Alexandria
  • LSU-Eunice
  • LSU-Shreveport
  • LSU Veterinary Medicine
  • Louisiana Tech University
  • Loyola University
  • LUMCON: Louisiana Univeristies Marine Consortium
  • McNeese State University
  • New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Nicholls State University
  • Northwestern State University
  • Notre Dame Seminary
  • Nunez Community College
  • Our Lady of Holy Cross College
  • Our Lady of the Lake College
  • River Parishes Community College
  • South Louisiana Community College in Lafayette
  • Southeastern Louisiana University
  • Southern University-Baton Rouge
  • Southern University-New Orleans
  • Southern University-Shreveport
  • Southern University Law Center
  • St. Joseph Seminary College
  • State Library of Louisiana
  • Tulane University
  • University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  • University of Louisiana at Monroe
  • University of New Orleans
  • Xavier University

LALINC Institutions with contact information

UPDATED: Wednesday, 13-Nov-2013 16:18:57 CST

Untitled Document