<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Information Systems Databases



Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Business Searching Interface

The Business Searching Interface is a more powerful, more specific search engine for using the EBSCO Business Search Premier database. As the world’s largest full text business ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete provides full text from 11,200 sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. This database offers information in virtually every area of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
GreenFILE

GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
netLibrary

netLibrary is a collection of almost 40,000 reference, scholarly, and professional e-books (full text electronic books) from university and commercial presses, covering a variety ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
NTIS (National Technical Information Service)

The National Technical Information Service (NTIS) is the nation's largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Safari Tech Books Online

Provides access to a variety of online full text information technology books. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Springer Interlink

The Springer database offers up to 500 journals and 7 bookseries, online in areas including engineering, science, humanities, business etc. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Web of Science

Science Citation Index Expanded - This database covers the journal literature of the sciences. It indexes more than 5,800 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 8 of 8