<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Finance Databases



Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Academic Search Complete

A multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 6,100 full-text periodicals, including more than 5,100 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
BNA Tax Management Library

Access to portfolios in the areas of U.S. Income; Estates, Gifts, and Trusts; and Foreign Income. Sample portfolio titles include: Transfers to Controlled Corporations, ... (click for more)

More Information
Business Searching Interface

The Business Searching Interface is a more powerful, more specific search engine for using the EBSCO Business Search Premier database. As the world’s largest full text business ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete provides full text from 11,200 sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. This database offers information in virtually every area of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
CCH Tax Research

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Compustat

Compustat contains fundamental financial, statistical, and market data for corporations listed on the New York Stock Exchange, American StockExchange, National Association of ... (click for more)

More Information
EBSCOhost ECONOMIA Y NEGOCIOS

EBSCOhost ECONOMIA Y NEGOCIOS is the result of a collaborative effort between EBSCO Publishing and ESAN (Escuela de Administración de Negocios para Graduados). ESAN is the oldest ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EconLit

Contains citations since 1969, with selected abstracts since 1987, of world economic literature from 400 major journals, essays, proceedings, books, reviews, dissertations and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
French Business Source

French Business Source provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both, the academic and the professional researcher. Economic and business topics ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
IBISWorld

IBISWorld is a comprehensive collection of hundreds of Industry Market Research reports. Industries represented include Agriculture; Mining; Utilities; Construction; Manufacturing; ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
JSTOR

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization established with the assistance of The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. JSTOR consists of a reliable and comprehensive archive of important ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Mergent Online

Mergent Online delivers a comprehensive suite of authoritative financial information with the accuracy, timeliness and transparency required in today’s marketplace. The database ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MG Financial/Stock Statistics

Provides detailed financial and stock price information on nearly 9,000 public companies on a timely basis. It covers all New York Stock Exchange and American Stock Exchange ... (click for more)

More Information
Morningstar Mutual Funds Online

Morningstar® Mutual Funds™ Online provides fast and easy access to Morningstar Mutual Funds in a PDF format. Download the latest issue under Most Recent Issue, select an entire ... (click for more)

More Information
Newspaper Source

The Newspaper Source database provides selected full text for nearly 30 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including USA Today, The Christian Science Monitor, The ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
OECD

Contains the full text of all Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) studies and reports from both serial and monographic publications, as well as time ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
RIA: Research Institute of America Tax Service

The RIA Tax Service contains databases which cover the following broad topics Federal Tax Issues, State Tax Issues, and International Tax Issues. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SourceOECD

Contains the full text of all Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) studies and reports from both serial and monographic publications, as well as time ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Statistical Masterfile

Combines three searchable databases containing bibliographic records for statistical publications: American Statistics Index, covering publications of the U.S. federal ... (click for more)

More Information
Tax Research (CCH)

This service provides information on federal tax, state tax, business entity planning, financial and estate planning, securities, federal banking law, capital changes, documents in ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Tax Service (RIA)

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Web of Science

Science Citation Index Expanded - This database covers the journal literature of the sciences. It indexes more than 5,800 major journals across 164 scientific disciplines ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)

WRDS provides financial, accounting, economic, management, marketing, banking, and insurance data.

Louisiana State University's subscription to WRDS includes: COMPUSTAT ... (click for more)

More Information

Showing results 1 to 23 of 23