<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Accounting Databases



Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Accounting and Tax Database

Accounting & Tax Database provides comprehensive indexing and informative abstracts of articles in prominent accounting, taxation, and financial management publications from the ... (click for more)

More Information
BNA Tax Management Library

Access to portfolios in the areas of U.S. Income; Estates, Gifts, and Trusts; and Foreign Income. Sample portfolio titles include: Transfers to Controlled Corporations, ... (click for more)

More Information
Business Searching Interface

The Business Searching Interface is a more powerful, more specific search engine for using the EBSCO Business Search Premier database. As the world’s largest full text business ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete provides full text from 11,200 sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. This database offers information in virtually every area of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
CCH Tax Research

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Compact Disclosure

Access financial statements, company ratios, corporate stock ownership (CD-ROM version), and management reports. ... (click for more)

More Information
Compustat

Compustat contains fundamental financial, statistical, and market data for corporations listed on the New York Stock Exchange, American StockExchange, National Association of ... (click for more)

More Information
EBSCOhost ECONOMIA Y NEGOCIOS

EBSCOhost ECONOMIA Y NEGOCIOS is the result of a collaborative effort between EBSCO Publishing and ESAN (Escuela de Administración de Negocios para Graduados). ESAN is the oldest ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EconLit

Contains citations since 1969, with selected abstracts since 1987, of world economic literature from 400 major journals, essays, proceedings, books, reviews, dissertations and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Experian Business Credit Profiles

Contains the payment history, bankruptcy, tax and legal history, UCC filings, and banking relationships, as well as key facts such as Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Federal Tax Forms

Contains current tax forms, instructions, publications, and the weekly Internal Revenue Bulletin, as well as prior year tax products beginning with 1992. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
French Business Source

French Business Source provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both, the academic and the professional researcher. Economic and business topics ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
JSTOR

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization established with the assistance of The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. JSTOR consists of a reliable and comprehensive archive of important ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
LexisNexis Academic - Business

Part of the LexisNexis Academic database, the Business section provides a range of sources for business information, including business and financial news, U.S. and international ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Newspaper Source

The Newspaper Source database provides selected full text for nearly 30 national (U.S.) and international newspapers, including USA Today, The Christian Science Monitor, The ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
OECD

Contains the full text of all Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) studies and reports from both serial and monographic publications, as well as time ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
RIA: Research Institute of America Tax Service

The RIA Tax Service contains databases which cover the following broad topics Federal Tax Issues, State Tax Issues, and International Tax Issues. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Social Sciences Citation Index

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SourceOECD

Contains the full text of all Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) studies and reports from both serial and monographic publications, as well as time ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
WorldCat

Offers Records of any type of material cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Includes manuscripts written as early as the 12th century. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)

WRDS provides financial, accounting, economic, management, marketing, banking, and insurance data.

Louisiana State University's subscription to WRDS includes: COMPUSTAT ... (click for more)

More Information

Showing results 1 to 21 of 21