<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Genetics Databases



Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Annual Reviews

Since 1932, Annual Reviews has offered comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Annual Reviews volumes are published each year for 32 ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality

ASFA 3 is the only abstracts journal devoted exclusively to research and policy on the contamination of oceans, seas, lakes, rivers, and estuaries. ASFA 3 contains information ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
ASFA Marine Biotechnology Abstracts

The ASFA series is a reference in the field of aquatic resources. Input to ASFA is provided by an international network of information centers monitoring over 5,000 serial ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Biology Digest (CSA)

Biology Digest is a compilation of abstracts and indexes of domestic and international literature in the area of life sciences. It is primarily intended for audience at the high ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Biosis

BIOSIS is the largest biological sciences database in the world, abstracting journal articles, proceedings, and other publications. Environmental science, biochemistry, and ... (click for more)

More Information
Cambridge University Press

Welcome to Cambridge Journals Online (CJO), providing full text for over one hundred journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications

The Catalog is a search and retrieval service that provides bibliographic records of U.S. Government information products. Use it to link to Federal agency online resources or ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
CINAHL Plus with Full Text

CINAHL Plus with Full Text provides indexing for 3,024 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health, with coverage dating as far back as 1937.

Offering complete ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EBSCO Electronic Journals Service

EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service (EJS) is a gateway to thousands of e-journals containing millions of articles from hundreds of different publishers, all at one web site. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
EbscoHost Databases

Provides access to all the databases the Libraries has access to through the EbscoHost interface. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Ingenta

Allows for the ordering of articles, from periodicals not owned by LSU, by faculty, research staff, and graduate students for research or instructional use. These orders are ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
JSTOR

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization established with the assistance of The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. JSTOR consists of a reliable and comprehensive archive of important ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MedicLatina

Medic Latina is a Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers. This unique database provides ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MEDLINE

Sponsored by the National Library of Medicine, Medline contains citations and abstracts to international biomedical literature from over 3700 journals on topics including research, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Science Citation Index

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Springer Interlink

The Springer database offers up to 500 journals and 7 bookseries, online in areas including engineering, science, humanities, business etc. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Wiley InterScience

This database provides the full text of articles from a variety of scholarly scientific journals. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 17 of 17