<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Theater Databases



Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Biography Resource Center

The Biography Resource Center is a comprehensive database of biographical information on more than 185,000 people from throughout history, around the world, and across all ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Black Drama

Black Drama contains the full text of 1,200 plays written from the mid-1800s to the present by more than 150 playwrights from North America, English-speaking Africa, the Caribbean, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
C19: Nineteenth Century Index

C19 Index is the bibliographic spine of 19th century research, providing integrated access to the most important finding aids for books, periodicals, official publications, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Grove Dictionary of Music is now part of Oxford Music Online

Oxford Music Online also contains The Oxford Companion to Music (2002), which offers more than 8,000 articles on composers, performers, conductors, individual works, instruments ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
ITER

Iter is a not-for-profit research project with partners in Toronto (the headquarters), New York City, and Tempe. Iter was created for the advancement of learning in the study and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
JSTOR

JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization established with the assistance of The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. JSTOR consists of a reliable and comprehensive archive of important ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Literary Reference Center

Literary Reference Center is a full text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, literary journals as well as original content from EBSCO ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association)

MLA International Bibliography is an index of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the Bibliography ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Modernist Journals Project

The MJP is a multi-faceted project, which is intended to become a major resource for the study of the rise of modernism in the English-speaking world, with periodical literature at ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
MUSE - Music Resources, Room 202 Middleton Library

Provides 550,000 citations from RILM (1969-present) abstracts of the International Repertory of Music Literature, between 1969 and 1993, and from the Music Catalog of the Library ... (click for more)

More Information
North American Women's Drama

North American Women's Drama will bring together more than 1,500 plays, along with related biographical, production, and theatrical information. The collection begins with the ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Oxford Music Online

Oxford Music Online also contains The Oxford Companion to Music (2002), which offers more than 8,000 articles on composers, performers, conductors, individual works, instruments ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Palmer's Index To the London Times

Index to the Times of London, starting in 1790 and running until 1905. ... (click for more)

More Information
Project Muse

Project Muse provides online, world wide, institutional subscription access to the full text of over 100 scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Theatre in Video

Theatre in Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Twentieth Century North American Drama

Twentieth Century North American Drama contains more than 1,500 plays from the United States and Canada. In addition to providing a comprehensive full-text resource for students in ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
WorldCat

Offers Records of any type of material cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Includes manuscripts written as early as the 12th century. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 17 of 17