Eureka
now part of WorldCat
How to Connect- Connect
- Problem connecting? Troubleshooting Guide
Available on the LSU campus. Off-campus access available to LSU affiliates by entering your Tiger Card ID Number, (found on your Tiger Card). 17 digits, no dash. Your PIN is "changeme" until you change it.
DescriptionRLG has merged into Worldcat.
Access to RLIN databases: The Bibliographic File serves as a comprehensive catalog of
books, serials, manuscripts, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, photographs,
posters, and computer files from the collections of major research and academic libraries,
archives, museums and other collections. The English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)
describes English or English-language letterpress materials published before 1801. ESTC
contains records for items of all types published in Great Britain or its colonies or in English
from 1473 to 1800.
Information User Restrictions
Use of the LSU Libraries' electronic resources is subject to U.S. Copyright Law. Excessive downloading, printing, and/or electronic dissemination of resource content by the user is prohibited. Restrictions on other uses may apply. Electronic information subsidized by the LSU Libraries is for use in LSU classes and research. Databases are restricted to academic use only. Fair use guidelines are specifically applicable to use of information in a University setting. These are included in the Libraries Copyright Policy. See the Database Access Policy for information regarding authorized users.
Comments | LSU Libraries | Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel (225) 578-5652 | Fax (225) 578-9432
Copyright © 1996 - 2008 LSU Libraries
Administration 