Frequently-Used
Databases
Search Multiple Databases!
Webfeat allows you to search many databases at once.
Databases Free to Everyone
Many of our databases are licensed to only current LSU faculty, staff, and students. This list is a list of those available to anyone, anywhere.
Indexes and Databases
By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All
By Topic
General Reference
General Indexes |
Current News and Events |
Dictionaries & Thesauri |
Encyclopedias |
Statistics and Factbooks
Arts and Humanities
Architecture |
Art |
History |
Languages |
Literature |
Music |
Philosophy |
Religion |
Theater |
Visual/Digital
Biological Sciences
Agriculture |
Coastal & Environmental Sciences | Genetics |
Kinesiology |
Medicine |
Microbiology |
Plant Biology |
Wildlife & Fisheries |
Zoology
Business
Accounting |
Agribusiness |
Economics |
Finance |
Information Systems |
Patents & Trademarks |
Management |
Marketing |
Business Reference |
Public Administration
Sciences and Technology
Biochemistry |
Chemistry |
Computer Science |
Engineering |
...Standards |
Patents & Trademarks |
Food Science |
Geology & Geophysics |
Human Nutrition & Food |
...Textiles, Apparel, and Merchandising |
Mathematics |
Physics & Astronomy |
Human Ecology
Social Sciences
African & African American Studies |
Anthropology |
Education |
Communication Sciences and Disorders |
Geography |
General |
Human Ecology |
Library Science |
Mass Communication |
Political Science |
Psychology |
Social Work |
Sociology |
Speech Communication |
Women's & Gender Studies |
...Family, Child, and Consumer Science

